Reviews Southbridge

Boat QuayDrinks, Fusion$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
221 Reviews
Southbridge Singapore image 1
Southbridge Singapore image 2
Southbridge Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

221 Southbridge Reviews

Read reviews about Southbridge here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Southbridge. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Southbridge.

Excellent
5.1/6
221 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Alston P.13 days ago · 1 review

Friendly staff, good ambience, & great view!! Best to go just before the sun sets!

"Excellent"
6/6
Olivia S.19 days ago · 1 review

Great attentive staff and they reserved us a great table. Loved the place here.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rulizah D.22 days ago · 1 review

Great place to unwind. Have a drink or 2 with friends. Open rooftop to a magnificent river view. Limited seats though..reservations advised.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joy Camille R.a month ago · 1 review

The view and drinks were nice and also the service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Teresa I.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely location with very good view. We enjoyed drinks, oysters and some other sides at Southbridge bar. Service could have been better though. Request for the bar to help take a photo for us was denied as they were apparently busy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jedidiah N.a year ago · 1 review

Southbridge has an excellent view! They provide a good service, and the pricing is affordable. I like how they have interestingly different flavours for their fresh oysters, however the food menu is somewhat limited. Overall a good place to chill!

"Great"
5/6
Koen C.4 months ago · 1 review

I am a big fan of The Southbridge Rooftop bar. Great views, great food , great ambiance. The service is impecable. The staff knows what they are doing what is a rarety in Singapore. Dont tell too many people ! It still a hidden secret !

"Great"
5/6
Jearina C.2 years ago · 1 review

It needs more fans, so that patrons would feel comfortable- this is humid Singapore:p the whole experience was marred by us just waiting on bits of breeze to cool us. More fans please Southbridge. Otherwise, great! Great drinks, food, vibe & view!

"Okay"
3/6
Sofianna N.a year ago · 1 review

The staff in charge of our section was not very attentive or friendly. I booked a table for 6, but the group grew to 9 when more people dropped by. You'd think they'd be glad for the business, but they made us feel like we're bothering them instead. Southbridge is great for the views and its location, but don't expect to be blown away by the service of some staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeanine S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Perfect night on the rooftop!! Great drinks, lovely view and awesome conversation!! We ordered a few bar bites which were good. We enjoy starting our night at Southbridge or ending it there is fab too!