Reviews Si Chuan Dou Hua @ Our Tampines Hub

TampinesChinese, Asian, Fusion$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
31 Reviews
Si Chuan Dou Hua @ Our Tampines Hub Singapore image 1
Si Chuan Dou Hua @ Our Tampines Hub Singapore image 2
Si Chuan Dou Hua @ Our Tampines Hub Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

31 Si Chuan Dou Hua @ Our Tampines Hub Reviews

Read reviews about Si Chuan Dou Hua @ Our Tampines Hub here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Si Chuan Dou Hua @ Our Tampines Hub. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Si Chuan Dou Hua @ Our Tampines Hub.

Excellent
4.8/6
31 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Shuai l.10 days ago · 2 reviews

I always like thier high quality of food and services.

"Excellent"
6/6
CHEE YONG PHILIP C.18 days ago · 1 review

Good food and ambience was cool as well for lunch

"Excellent"
6/6
Vince T.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Very good service and very good food. Definitely recommended to try

"Excellent"
6/6
Shi Song T.7 months ago · 88 reviews

Tried the “Gui Ling Gao” dessert! It was cut up into bite sized cubes for easy chewing. Not expected but not bad. Smooth and not bitter

"Excellent"
6/6
Bernadette T.8 months ago · 4 reviews

Great. I was running late, couldn’t make my 6.15pm booking. I called at 6.25pm, the staff quite happily agreed to change my booking to 7.30pm. The food was good, we loved the deep fried cod fish, and the spinach in century egg broth. I liked that the broth was without minced pork in it. The Small portion was quite a lot for the 2 of us, we were stuffed at the end of the meal. Service was fast, both for the food and the bill. Only downside is the seating, tables are quite close together, not much privacy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Teong S.a year ago · 25 reviews

Must Experience traditional Sichuan cuisine everyday before 2.30 p.m. After 2.30 p.m. will be dim sum. Passion cardholder can enjoy some discounts. The food here is nice during last afternoon visit with my girlfriend.

"Good"
4/6
Singyee Y.a year ago · 6 reviews

Quality of food is above average however the food portion was very extremely small. We ordered a noodle dish in Medium size but it’s only barely enough for one. If they could revise the price/or the portion of food it would be awesome!

"Great"
5/6
Kitty T.4 months ago · 1 review

Decent food quality, with good attention given by the staff. Order the spicy chicken and I like it. The winter melon soup is pleasing to the throat and good entree to the spicy mains.

"Great"
5/6
Caleb W.4 months ago · 81 reviews

Had the dou hua and glutinous rice ball with green tea. Not the best of desserts I ever had, but still passable. 15% off total bill as I am a Passion card member!

"Great"
5/6
Pei Zhen L.6 months ago · 2 reviews

The service was ok. It was lunch time and i guess there was not enough staff. For i had to ask them to refill the tea instead lf them doing it automatically.