Reviews Rooftop Bar at Screening Room

ChinatownDrinks, Asian, Fusion$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
35 Reviews
Rooftop Bar at Screening Room Singapore image 1
Rooftop Bar at Screening Room Singapore image 2
Rooftop Bar at Screening Room Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

35 Rooftop Bar at Screening Room Reviews

Read reviews about Rooftop Bar at Screening Room here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Rooftop Bar at Screening Room. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Rooftop Bar at Screening Room.

Excellent
4.7/6
35 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jaxx F.19 days ago · 1 review

Great spot in the heart of Singapore. Good food and drinks.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chan y.a month ago · 2 reviews

It is a great location and movie that makes a complimentary package.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee S.a month ago · 132 reviews

Repeated customer. Came all the way here this time. Great as usual.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee S.2 months ago · 132 reviews

Great place to chill and have a drink after work.

"Excellent"
6/6
Trina D.4 months ago · 1 review

Good service, friendly staff, great location, yummy food. Thumbs up to Rooftop Bar at Screening Room. We will definitely book your venue for our future event.

"Good"
4/6
Melissa L.19 days ago · 5 reviews

The beef burger was great! Highly recommend the burger. However, drinks were on the pricey side, with bottles of craft beer going for $16-$18++. There was no happy hour as well. Service was friendly and great at the start, but as they got a little crowded after 7:30-8, it took >20 mins for my bill to be settled which was quite a long wait. Still a good night :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Aman C.2 years ago · 4 reviews

It was lovely first experience, the place is full of life & expats for casual conversation & small talk ! Would highly recommend this place to the ones looking for a new place to try with a good view of the skyline !

"Great"
5/6
AMANDA T.a month ago · 1 review

Bar gave us one of the best seats in the house. Initially booked it for 8.15 but my plans got delayed and they were happy to move my reservation to 10 instead. Thank you so much for the great experience and service!

"Excellent"
6/6
Aman C.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Second visit yo this place , yet no disappointments whatsoever. Loved the music , the food , the service. One of the best rooftop bars with a very easy atmosphere. Highly recommended.

"Great"
5/6
Alexandra v.2 years ago · 5 reviews

The rooftop bar is located on 3rd floor and has a very nice atmosphere. The food is ok, staff very friendly and prices average compared to the other bars around. nice place to spend an easy evening