Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Duxton
Sabio Duxton
Sabio Duxton Reviews

Sabio Duxton

Photo of restaurant Sabio Duxton in Duxton, Singapore
Sabio Duxton is not bookable via Quandoo. To make a reservation, contact the restaurant using the details below.

Reviews of Sabio Duxton (29)

Read what people think about Sabio Duxton. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Sabio Duxton before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Sabio Duxton and book a table with confidence!

4.7/6

29 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
67
512
45
35
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Gloria O.5 months ago · 8 reviews

Came here specifically to eat their salted caramel lava cake again (the flavours are heavenly!) after first trying it at their Sentosa branch. We came on a weekday evening so the restaurant was pretty empty and quiet.

"Average"
3/6
Faith Yi Ni L.5 months ago · 9 reviews

Paella wasn’t great, mediocre only. The mussels were so small.

"Good"
4/6
Jerelyn T.6 months ago · 39 reviews

Food was served pretty fast, taste was alright, decent ambience friendly staff

"Very good"
5/6
Dawn L.6 months ago · 6 reviews

Friendly staff and good food. Menu has trimmed down as I couldn’t find the scallop dish I had but it’s all still good. Hope they will innovate their menu every now and again as their tapas are all quite well done.

"Good"
4/6
Sherry K.a year ago · 4 reviews

good service and good food. overall satisfied. will come again.

"Good"
4/6
Joria C.a year ago · 16 reviews

mussels were little small in size. it would be nice to have bread served to dip ih the mussels sauce. Nice ambience!

"Very good"
5/6
Allison T.2 years ago · 9 reviews

The food was not bad and we had a good time chatting with each other

"Very good"
5/6
Brandon A.2 years ago · 47 reviews

Great as usual, service could be better, some mussels unfresh

"Very good"
5/6
Yu Ning g.2 years ago · 47 reviews

Overall pleasant experience, food choices were slightly limited for a family meal

"Excellent"
6/6
Brandon A.2 years ago · 47 reviews

Fantastic food and environment as usual. Especially good mussels today

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie I.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Great service and good food! Mussels are a must eat here!

"Excellent"
6/6
Shayne G.3 years ago · 13 reviews

Had dinner here last week, the bitterballen and mussels were amazing. Service was brilliant too, just the right amount of attention, banter and all in all a great meal. We will be back!

"Good"
4/6
Emmanuel B.3 years ago · 1 review

Good but pricy for mussels and fries, especially the wine.

"Very good"
5/6
hui xian L.3 years ago · 23 reviews

the escargot pizza was FILLED with escargots, super value for money! portion is large, needs 3-4 to share it.

"Very good"
5/6
Thomas T.4 years ago · 5 reviews

Service was splendid. Slightly on a higher price point. Cozy environment but could do with more posh interior at the price range. Table is slightly narrow for a restaurant serving mussels.

"Very good"
5/6
Emi H.4 years ago · 10 reviews

Nice food and service. I will definitely go back again :)

"Very good"
5/6
Ting L.4 years ago · 29 reviews

Due to COVID-19 and reduced flight timings for their shipment of mussels, only the Local ones were available. They were large and plump, but tasted a little fishy. Looking back, should have ordered a stronger tasting cream broth to cover the fishy taste. The beef tartare had wayyyy too much vinaigrette which was a pity. It actually tasted sour and covered the taste of the beef. The soufflé was good though. Nice golden brown crust with a soft creamy center.

"Average"
3/6
Lea W.4 years ago · 1 review

We found the food and drinks to be very average, but great service overall

"Very good"
5/6
iris l.4 years ago · 6 reviews

Worth it! Interesting concept! Will visit again :) mussels at good price!

"Very good"
5/6
Connie W.4 years ago · 9 reviews

Great service. Mussels are green lipped mussels sourced locally from SG. We have the Thai flavour, paired with Rose. A very satisfying meal!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mich W.4 years ago · 10 reviews

Yummy mussels! Loved the thai flavour! Wished there were more sides tho.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bo W.4 years ago · 13 reviews

the staff are friendly and has good attitude, strongly recommend

"Very good"
5/6
Monica L.4 years ago · 4 reviews

Food is not bad. Will come back again next time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mich W.4 years ago · 10 reviews

Mussels were good and juicy! My favourite was the Thai flavoured one. Reasonably priced!

"Average"
3/6
Kayleigh K.4 years ago · 3 reviews

Very disappointed with the quality and size of the mussels. It wasnt fresh at all and it tastes like the smell of drains.

"Average"
3/6
Liting T.4 years ago · 8 reviews

Ambience and service was good. But the mussels was substandard

"Good"
4/6
Vera T.4 years ago · 1 review

Mussels were very small and broth was a little too salty :(

"Average"
3/6
Oli W.4 years ago · 3 reviews

Was very excited to try this but food was average. The mussel sauces were a tad too salty and they didn’t come hot. We paid $3 to change the fries to truffle fries but couldn’t taste any truffle taste at all. Service was good though.

"Very good"
5/6
Shakina R.4 years ago · 2 reviews

When we were seated initially, the volume of the music was fine. However, five minutes after we were seated, the volume went up really loud. I was very appreciative of the lady waitress who took the effort to ask her manger if the volume could be lowered despite it being a bar concept. Thank you to her! The mussels and fries were good but the baguette could have been warmed up/ toasted and less “tough”.