Reviews RAS The Essence Of India

Clarke QuayIndian, Asian$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
36 Reviews
RAS The Essence Of India Singapore image 1
RAS The Essence Of India Singapore image 2
RAS The Essence Of India Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

36 RAS The Essence Of India Reviews

Read reviews about RAS The Essence Of India here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at RAS The Essence Of India. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about RAS The Essence Of India.

Excellent
4.9/6
36 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
anant g.17 days ago · 2 reviews

Great food and ambience but a bit overpriced. Service was good

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael B.2 months ago · 1 review

The food was wonderful and the staff were very friendly, hospitable and helpful. Would highly recommend!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jasneet K.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Amazing food, friendly staff n lovely ambience. Thank you for the valentine flowers

"Excellent"
6/6
Gautam B.6 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service. The entire experience is not only amazing but satisfying too. Chicken Tandoori is a must have and was paired with a lovely Chilean wine.

"Excellent"
6/6
Durairaj S.2 years ago · 1 review

Awesome food with Great Ambience and really taste so good. I bet cant find good taste of Indian food anywhere else in Singapore. its very crowded as I visited them on valentines day. it was a memorable valentines day with bit pricey menu but it worth it. for better knowledge of price 2 person will cost you around S$150.00 with 3 glasses of wine. will surely go again but need to reserve before otherwise waiting time around 1 hour. lucky yesterday I reserved my table :-)

"Excellent"
6/6
Satheeshkumar K.a year ago · 1 review

RAS The Essence Of India is the nice Indian restaurant on the banks of Clarke Quay. Great location with fine dining. I would recommend it to my family and friends.

"Great"
5/6
Somnath S.a year ago · 1 review

As such it was a nice experience. Food was good - we ate Mughlai food Service was prompt and was well attended to Noise level was not high No attached rest room is a limitation The cost was affordable I would like to recommend to others if they want a moderately expensive Indian restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
Cres N.8 months ago · 1 review

Wanted to rate this as one of the top choice of Indian Restaurant. Awesome food. A little pricey but everything else is first class. Will definitely want to recommend this restaurant when any of our guests were to request for Indian culinary.

"Excellent"
6/6
Akiomi M.2 years ago · 2 reviews

With their hospitality, I was able to have a very good time with my family. Their dishes served were nicely cooked according to my taste as I asked them. Will come again soon.

"Good"
4/6
Puneet M.a year ago · 1 review

The waiters were confused in bringing the right order to the table. Wrong dishes Kept on coming to the table on several occasions. Finally, we had the veg platter whc was brought to us in place of the non veg platter whc was ordered!