Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Duxton
Raku Raku Japanese Dining - Duxton
Raku Raku Japanese Dining - Duxton Reviews

Raku Raku Japanese Dining - Duxton

Japanese, Asian, Eat & Drink

Dishes priced aroundSGD 20

Photo of restaurant Raku Raku Japanese Dining - Duxton in Duxton, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Raku Raku Japanese Dining - Duxton (34)

Read what people think about Raku Raku Japanese Dining - Duxton. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Raku Raku Japanese Dining - Duxton before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Raku Raku Japanese Dining - Duxton and book a table with confidence!

5.4/6

34 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
621
57
45
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Good"
4/6
Soon En C.13 days ago · 1 review

Could be better with more choices of the food and drinks

"Excellent"
6/6
Jun W.16 days ago · 26 reviews

Booking was swift. Food was good with lots of varieties to choose from. Service was good. We enjoyed ourselves.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yin Yin C.22 days ago · 8 reviews

Very nice atmosphere. We enjoyed the food very much. Will return and the price is reasonable

"Excellent"
6/6
Justin W.a month ago · 3 reviews

Great value for money, the vibes here were great, friendly staff & big food portions and good alcohol!

"Very good"
5/6
Teow J.2 months ago · 1 review

Enjoy the visit at the restaurant. Will visit again soon.

"Very good"
5/6
miz N.3 months ago · 38 reviews

I am happy to have Japanese food at affordable prices.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jazary A.3 months ago · 16 reviews

Staff was very friendly and efficient! It was an awesome dining experience!

"Good"
4/6
Yasuki I.5 months ago · 63 reviews

We really like this place and hospitality is great as always

"Very good"
5/6
Alisa M.8 months ago · 1 review

Overall is good. Food was tasty! And cozy place to hangout after work

"Good"
4/6
Keith G.9 months ago · 20 reviews

Food and services are reasonably good. Alcohol is cheap…highly recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
Victor A.a year ago · 40 reviews

Great sushi and curries. Really good quality salmon. Perfect location. Well-suited for business lunch.

"Excellent"
6/6
Roxanne L.a year ago · 12 reviews

Yummy food and friendly staff. Bot difficult to find too. Bravo!

"Excellent"
6/6
elainne c.2 years ago · 5 reviews

food was quite nice!! we will go for it again :)

"Good"
4/6
Kale B.2 years ago · 80 reviews

First visit to Raku Raku. Tempura was crispy and not oily. There were many Japanese patrons.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lin G.2 years ago · 15 reviews

Good authentic Japanese food with a cozy ambience. Really reminds me of an izakaya back in Japan!

"Excellent"
6/6
Thomas L.2 years ago · 3 reviews

A very homely Japanese restaurant. The food, specially the oden were spot on!

"Excellent"
6/6
Amantha C.2 years ago · 41 reviews

love this place. our favourite oden and Japanese food that whisk us away to Nihon without having to take a plane.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy L.2 years ago · 9 reviews

food was authentic and delicious. love the grilled sanma and tea rice dish!

"Good"
4/6
Leon O.2 years ago · 78 reviews

Great Izakaya restaurants lots of Japanese patrons with a good selection of good and cheap alcohol

"Very good"
5/6
Lyn K.2 years ago · 72 reviews

Nice variety of food that was delicious and awesome Sake choices!

"Very good"
5/6
Leon H.2 years ago · 38 reviews

Had a very pleasant dinner here and enjoyed their great spread of japanese food. Fish was done very well. We sat in a really quiet corner even though the Izakaya was filled with people and we could hear ourselves throughout the meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephenie K.3 years ago · 1 review

Always a great experience and dine in experience and Raku Raku! Staffs, cashier and boss are equally lovely and friendly!

"Excellent"
6/6
Winnie S.3 years ago · 8 reviews

Good food and cheap sake, revisiting soon! A good drinking spot.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrea A.3 years ago · 1 review

Food is good! Service and atmosphere is good too! Definitely recommendable if you are looking for a nice cold beer and snacks.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ayishah M.3 years ago · 1 review

Nice food and good place to chill with friends or colleagues together!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne P.3 years ago · 9 reviews

Great place for sake and catching up with friends. Feels like we’re in Japan!

"Excellent"
6/6
Man Kai L.3 years ago · 1 review

Nice food, but prepare to speak loud as the environment is a bit pack (but is the nice atmosphere of Izakaya)

"Excellent"
6/6
Takahiko S.3 years ago · 35 reviews

Nice relax atmosphere there, cost performance was good. Really enjoyed.

"Very good"
5/6
Norman C.7 years ago · 4 reviews

Very authentic Japanese food which is reasonably priced and good quality. The restaurant has a good selection of sake too. The place is frequently mainly by Japanese which is a testament to its quality

"Excellent"
6/6
Lia A.7 years ago · 1 review

Really enjoyed the restaurant; authentic Japanese experience with really good food of great portions. Price was very reasonable for the location as well. Great experience!

"Average"
3/6
Charlynn R.7 years ago · 2 reviews

nice and cosy little place. food was okay and floor staff was efficient.

"Excellent"
6/6
CHUA BOON LEONG C.7 years ago · 1 review

Nice and good services. We had enjoy ourself there. The staff are nice and the food are delicious. I will recommend my friends to dine there. The food are affordable and nice.

"Excellent"
6/6
May O.7 years ago · 4 reviews

Nice Japanese izakaya style restaurant. happy hour up to 7:30 pm, half price, but only draft beer, but still worth it. While food was good and reasonable, I really liked that the price for bottle of shochu was also very reasonable (SGD 65-80) which is quite rare in Singapore with this level of izakaya.

"Very good"
5/6
Elise M.7 years ago · 1 review

Nice atmosphere, food is good. Will go to the restaurant again.