Reviews Queen's Garden Changi

ChangiInternational$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
28 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Salt Grill & Sky Bar

Orchard Road
5.1/61384
Salt Grill & Sky Bar

The Bistro @ NUSS SCGH

Nicoll Highway
5.3/6364
The Bistro @ NUSS SCGH

28 Queen's Garden Changi Reviews

Read reviews about Queen's Garden Changi here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Queen's Garden Changi. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Queen's Garden Changi.

Excellent
4.8/6
28 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kelvin T.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food, service & ambience. Very suitable for a relaxing & memorable days celebration. Steaks & desserts is a must try items that cannot miss!

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven L.2 years ago · 11 reviews

Place was cosy and quiet, far away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Service was attentive and the food were pretty good too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Alvin T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

My girlfriend and I went for the brunch and i am happy to say that she loved it. It does feel better having brunch with a naturistic background. The brunch choices (old fashioned breakfast & potato rosti) were well prepared. just glad to try it out. 👍

"Excellent"
6/6
Thiamseng S.2 years ago · 15 reviews

Good service and food is great. Complimentary warm bread was served with butter . The English breakfast and waygu burger serving was large, Hot lava cake with the ice cream is good

"Great"
5/6
Joanne O.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Very nice, quiet environment, recommend to go during night time as the night scene is very comfortable with the lights. Personal fav is the angel hair pasta with truffle but the portion can be bigger. The wings and fries are fried to perfection - yummy! The lamb shank is also cooked well that it will just pull off with your fork. The menu selection is not very wide but perhaps "less is more" because they can concentrate on these few good food. And not to mention the free bread appetizer is very soft too! Overall it's a great experience and definitely will patronize again.

"Great"
5/6
David D.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Very nice ambience. We went for dinner and had a table outside. Had the dinner set menu with steak that was cooked to perfection. The only thing was the steak was beaten to tenderise a bit much. Gives a bit of a jelly texture to the meat. Otherwise it was great. The starter salads were dressed nicely with generous portions. The creme brule was very nice! I am not a big fan of it, but this time I actually finished off the whole lot! Overall great ambience, food and service.

"Good"
4/6
Julia N.2 years ago · 1 review

Had a seafood platter set for 2 - special valentine dinner. The set included a starter (which came with a small bowl of soup to be shared between 2), main course (incld a small portion of seabass, 2 prawns, 2 scalots, and a generous helping of sweet potato fries) n dessert (icecream n cakes). Drinks charged separately. Found portion, esp the main course, insufficient for 2. The (cheap) sweet potato fries helped to fill us. Thk goodness the taste of the food and the serene ambience helped to justify the $120+ dinner bill.

"Great"
5/6
Liz D.2 years ago · 1 review

Awesome risotto. Duck confit could be better; not a fan of the polenta. Whoever innovated that made the wrong decision. A smooth potato texture is the standard when serving duck confit. Green tea-nie was dry and crumbly. Apple crumble and creme brûlée were amazing though. Rosti wasn't cooked thoroughly enough. Burger was good.

"Great"
5/6
Hui Ling G.2 years ago · 9 reviews

Quite a wide menu with 8 different weekend brunch choices. Quiet and beautiful view even in pouring rain. We were able to hold a nice conversation without having to compete with loud music or loud patrons. Price was fair and even cheap (when Groupons were used). I will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
linda f.2 years ago · 8 reviews

great plc great food. great service. the waitress overheard my niece saying she would like ice cream for dessert and surprises her with complimentary ice cream. that is a v sweet gesture. :)