Reviews Plonk

Excellent
4.9/6
16 Reviews
Plonk Singapore image 1
Plonk Singapore image 2
Plonk Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

16 Plonk Reviews

Read reviews about Plonk here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Plonk. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Plonk.

Excellent
4.9/6
16 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Emeline R.2 months ago · 1 review

Very nice place. The staff is efficient and smiley. The food is excellent and the Prosecco’s perfect ! This restaurant is really a good adresse !

"Excellent"
6/6
Justine F.10 months ago · 1 review

My experiences was excellent. I was launching my new business with a group of friends over lunch and the staff were very attentive and helpful.

"Excellent"
6/6
tiffany f.a year ago · 20 reviews

Second time to Plonk in a week. Still felt satisfied.

"Excellent"
6/6
tiffany f.a year ago · 20 reviews

An absolute gem. Great food, great drinks selection at an affordable price point.

"Great"
5/6
Joel T.9 months ago · 19 reviews

The restaurant is situated on Maju Avenue and has a nice chill, laid back ambience. We ordered the grilled calamari as a starter and it was delicious. The squid was nicely grilled, enough to give you the nice smoky taste of the grill but yet not overdone. It was nicely seasoned with the chillies and lemons. For the mains, we ordered the spaghetti marinara and prawn risotto. The flavours were amazing and the prawns, big and juicy. Definitely worth a try.

"Great"
5/6
Bryan L.6 months ago · 17 reviews

Cosy location in Serangoon Gardens, I've been here a few times already and always had a good time. The 2-for-1 pizzas on Tuesdays are really worth it, and the pizzas themselves are not too heavy so you can eat more pizza!

"Great"
5/6
Chau M.5 months ago · 1 review

Nice environment and the food is really nice. Thumbs up. Just hope it have promotions. Would visit the place again and hopefully they can also open up the second level for dining guest.

"Great"
5/6
Charmaine S.a year ago · 14 reviews

Pleasant place for dinner although $15 for a bowl of soup bucks the marketplace practice. The starters are also quite expensive for the portions. The rest of the mains are reasonably priced.

"Good"
4/6
kim c.7 months ago · 1 review

quiet and comfort environment for chillax with friend. food is delicious at reasonable price and staff are friendly. they are serving non alcohol and alcohol drinks too so that it is suitable for any types of people to visit.

"Great"
5/6
Javier Q.2 months ago · 1 review

Went to the restaurant but they couldn’t find our reservation.. however the staff was still able to find us seats thankfully. Food was good. ESP the truffle mushroom pizza!