Reviews Pho Stop

Tanjong PagarVietnamese
Excellent
4.8/6
22 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Red Sparrow SG

Dempsey
5.0/620
Red Sparrow SG

Moc Quan

River Valley
5.1/68
Moc Quan

22 Pho Stop Reviews

Read reviews about Pho Stop here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Pho Stop. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Pho Stop.

Excellent
4.8/6
22 Reviews
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Galina K.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was good and healthy, vegetarian options available. atmosphere cozy, prices reasonable. Nice place to go out for dinner. I would recommend it for dinner.

"Excellent"
6/6
Irvin L.2 years ago · 3 reviews

A cozy place at affordable price too. 5 to 10 min from Tanjong Pagar station

"Excellent"
6/6
Arianto U.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Good place, fairly quiet - incredible price. Pho is great, but I would give the spring rolls a miss the next time, they are a little skimpy for the price. Pho is on point.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kayen S.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Staffs are attentive and fast. reserved the roof terrace but was too hot a day and staffs willingly change the arrangement for me. The food is good, worth trying

"Great"
5/6
Stephanie J.2 years ago · 1 review

Great (slightly localised) Vietnamese food at reasonable prices. They don't tout themselves as serving authentic Vietnamese fare, but rather "Vietnamese inspired cuisine". But don't worry cos Pho Stop does food well. It's not what you'd find in eateries in Saigon (or Joo Chiat) but their version of Vietnamese is definitely delicious. Servings are generous and priced very reasonably, too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah C.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food, nice ambience and affordable prices! Had the grilled chicken dry noodles, generous portion of grilled chicken and the noodles was springy and not too dry. Coconut ice cream was delicious too, sadly the hot favourites - Vietnam Coffee, Honey Cinnamon were sold out! Will try again the next time!

"Great"
5/6
Sia G.2 years ago · 1 review

I ate the Pho beef combo, chicken wings and fish cake. The Pho soup base is tasty and the chicken wing and fish cake taste delicious. One of the best Vietnam Pho I have tasted. Prices are reasonable and the place is clean. Air conditioning is on the weak side.

"Good"
4/6
Johan S.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Tasty food and reasonable priced. The pho portion is generous as well as the beef, tender and not overcooked. Great happy hour prices and selection of regional beer. Service is actually good tho they might not smile as much as you expect, but the staff are busy. The bar above is quiet as not many folks knew about it.

"Great"
5/6
mouna m.2 years ago · 1 review

This was a great place for a team lunch! The food was memorably delicious, had great value, and had an abundant choice. I made an online reservation as we were 8 and it was super easy to do! I will definitely come back here with friends.

"Good"
4/6
George P.2 years ago · 1 review

The ambiance and feel is lovely. The staff looked nice and busy. But the broth of the pho (beef and beef ball) was slightly disappointing. It tasted a bit commercial. I've tried pho at a nearby hole-in-the-wall, so the expectation was there. Otherwise, I look forward to trying The Bar Above.