Reviews Peace Japanese Cuisine

Bukit BatokJapanese$$$$
Very Good
4.3/6
11 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

ShuKuu Japanese Izakaya & Sake Bar

Telok Ayer
5.1/6186
ShuKuu Japanese Izakaya & Sake Bar

Sushi Jin

Farrer Park
5.1/6240
Sushi Jin

11 Peace Japanese Cuisine Reviews

Read reviews about Peace Japanese Cuisine here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Peace Japanese Cuisine. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Peace Japanese Cuisine.

Very Good
4.3/6
11 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Vicker L.a year ago · 2 reviews

the resto is so good. the food is so authentic and the environment is so good for friends to gather together. must to be recommanded

"Excellent"
6/6
Jinye T.a year ago · 7 reviews

Redeemed fave voucher of 1 for 1 negitoro Don and shisamo mentai. Restaurant provided free hot green tea. Food was delicious and very filling. I loved the their plain seasoning or the too which goes well with the rice. Easy to eat for my elderly parent. Quite difficult to find the place for firstimers. If coming by bus and alighting at stop opposite burgundy, need to walk down the route following the flow of traffic. We walked against the traffic and had a hard time locating the place.

"Great"
5/6
Shuchin H.8 months ago · 7 reviews

Sashimi was really fresh, will be back for their student meal cause its quite value for momey, $12 for a chirashi bowl! Would have preferred the salmon unagi sushi to be torched more bt otherwise great dining experience!

"Great"
5/6
Iris L.9 months ago · 11 reviews

They have daily offers and specials -- when I went on Friday, it was 1-for-1 Bara Chirashi. It is fresh, generous and enjoyable. The staff were very polite and welcoming! They informed me that they would be moving soon to Bt Timah, which is more accessible :-)

"Great"
5/6
Benjamin W.a year ago · 1 review

Personal service. Nice ambience. Authentic Japanese food which is different from the regular Japanese fast food joint in town. Price is reasonable. Could have more dishes on menu and Only setback is that it’s not located in an accessible venue. However Yu can still walk in from the main road.

"Good"
4/6
Audrey L.a year ago · 20 reviews

Good food at reasonable prices. The steak was particularly good, and the sashimi 1-for-1 offer is good value. My family of 4 tried a few different set meals on the menu. We would certainly return to this restaurant!

"Great"
5/6
Emily K.a year ago · 10 reviews

Ambience is cozy. Great to have a private gathering. There's 2 private rooms too. Food and prices are quite reasonable. Staffs and manager are friendly and attentive. Will recommend.

"Good"
4/6
sam n.a year ago · 1 review

Decent food with great service. They had promotion for Sashimi which was one for one. Thus it was worth the price . Portions were decent too

"Okay"
3/6
Amanda Y.a year ago · 7 reviews

The food is not great and menu options are limited. However, cosy space for family gatherings and is not crowded as it is located in industrial area.

"Good"
4/6
Juliana N.6 months ago · 5 reviews

they are quite generous with their fish sashimi portion. if you're looking for authentic then this is not the place