Reviews Patro's Bar & Restaurant

East CoastIndian$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
11 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Coriander Leaf - Chijmes

City Hall
5.0/6402
Coriander Leaf - Chijmes

Zaffron Kitchen East Coast

East Coast
4.8/6157
Zaffron Kitchen East Coast

11 Patro's Bar & Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Patro's Bar & Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Patro's Bar & Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Patro's Bar & Restaurant.

Excellent
5.3/6
11 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Uzay A.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Amazing place. Love to come here with colleagues at the end of the week.

"Excellent"
6/6
Uzay A.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Great place! Service is amazing!! Love the guys who work there. :) What I like best is that our kids can play outside on the grassy area while we sit at the outdoor tables and watch over them. It's really a win-win!

"Excellent"
6/6
Shankar S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great food, a very good combination of Indian and Mexican food, reasonably good service and great ambience. Overall makes it a fun hangout joint 👍

"Excellent"
6/6
Keerthi M.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Great place for a weekend outing on East Coast park.

"Great"
5/6
Cleff T.2 years ago · 9 reviews

Brought our Indonesian friends over to try out a different cuisine. & we totally love it! Food presentations are appetising, Staffs are really friendly, and do know their menu well. Ambience just near the sea is just perfect for a chill night out :)

"Great"
5/6
Balvinder C.2 years ago · 1 review

Good food and prompt service. Bit noisy as open from both sides and number of kids playing fussball! Suggest moving the fussball table out so families can have a peaceful dinner and conversation !

"Good"
4/6
Shailaja P.2 years ago · 1 review

Service can be improved. The menu is impressive but dishes are a hit or miss....like the greek salad, felt they could add better quality feta. It's tough to get a Greek salad wrong. Over all experience was good.

"Great"
5/6
Smitha R.2 years ago · 1 review

Patros is at a great location and has a lovely ambience too . The food appeals to both the veggies and the non-veggies. So overall a great place.

"Great"
5/6
Keerthi M.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Great place for a get together. Service was good. Nice place facing the beach and staff was friendly. I would recommend the place to the folks visiting ECP.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sanika K.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Service was great! Loved it. Family loved it too. Keep it up:)