Reviews Ninja Bowl

Excellent
4.8/6
184 Reviews
Ninja Bowl Singapore image 1
Ninja Bowl Singapore image 2
Ninja Bowl Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

184 Ninja Bowl Reviews

Read reviews about Ninja Bowl here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ninja Bowl. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ninja Bowl.

Excellent
4.8/6
184 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Cheryl C.a month ago · 1 review

Great food snd cosy setting. Service was ok, quiet in the evenings

"Excellent"
6/6
Charis L.6 months ago · 11 reviews

Ingredients in the bowls are well combined such that it is a delicious greeting to one's taste buds. Nice quiet place to have a catch up with friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sean O.6 months ago · 7 reviews

Quiet and fast service. Menu is presented for easy reference which makes ordering of food easy. Ambience is good for people who want to have intimate conversations. Good place for couples mainly.

"Excellent"
6/6
CHRISTINE s.9 months ago · 1 review

Nice creative food bowl . worth a try with friends

"Excellent"
6/6
Emily C.2 years ago · 1 review

We had our delicious and healthy meals at Ninja Bowl. The food is great and they have a friendly staff that is helpful with recommendations. I would recommend more friends to visit Ninja Bowl.

"Great"
5/6
Vivian L.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was good but still lacking in service. For eg. We called earlier to check if they can reserve a cake for us as it was my friend's birthday. However, we were told there isn't any which is not true. In addition, we went there on National Day and there was promotion that if spend over $51, you get a desserts for free. However, this was not communicated to us at point of ordering and we only knew about it when we wanted to order a cake for my friend's birthday. Will still go back for the food but hope the service improved!

"Excellent"
6/6
Cin Li L.2 years ago · 1 review

My wife and I are fan of ninja bowl and had been their loyal customer ever since. The food are really tasty and healthy! If there is one thing I hope they will improve on is that I wish they have an upside option. Sometime after meal I will feel satisfied but not full however I think this is so much better than you have a lot of low quality food but not satisfying.

"Excellent"
6/6
Debby L.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Great food and friendly staff. It's my second time to Ninja Bowl. I had the Tuna and it is really good and simple. Today i tried the beef cheek and it is also good and simple

"Great"
5/6
Janice G.2 years ago · 2 reviews

I've been here twice, had the unagi (Genki) bowl the first time and the salmon one (Yasai) the second time. Food was great both times - lovely presentation and delicious, although for the price the portion could have been a little larger. The coconut lemon mint drink was very refreshing (though also slighty expensive), but parts of the shell was scraped out with the coconut flesh, thus diminishing my enjoyment of what was otherwise an excellent young Thai coconut.

"Great"
5/6
Yining O.2 years ago · 6 reviews

We really liked the food at Ninja Bowl - it's creative, it's fun, it's tasty, and it's perfect for a gathering! Their menu changes over time as well, making every visit a unique one.