Reviews Mo'mor Izakaya

TanglinFusion$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
12 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Don Ho

Keong Saik
4.9/6252
Don Ho

Kitchen by Food Rebel

Chinatown
5.5/691
Kitchen by Food Rebel

12 Mo'mor Izakaya Reviews

Read reviews about Mo'mor Izakaya here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Mo'mor Izakaya. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Mo'mor Izakaya.

Excellent
5.2/6
12 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Grace L.a year ago · 7 reviews

Nice and quiet place. We love the set lunch menu especially the smoke duck. The stuff were very helpful and attentive to us. I will come back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Grace L.a year ago · 7 reviews

Lovely quiet ambiance here. Three of us had set lunch at this place. Great food! The service were really wonderful. Yes, we will come back again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Xian Huang N.a year ago · 1 review

The service was great and people were so nice and helpful. They serve good food too! Highly recommended and will surely come again. Thank you to the crew at Mo'mor Izakaya!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Soh Yah L.a year ago · 1 review

Love the nama sake! The staff are also friendly and thoughtful! Good environment for drinks and chit chat with friends. Near enough to Orchard yet not crowded.

"Great"
5/6
Carmen S.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice place to gathering and organised small function to here Food very delicious,especially dessert Local band must be updated to a bit... They should must standby when guests write in the song to them...seen I never hear any local band don’t know to sing when guests write the song to them! Overall is 👍👍👍

"Great"
5/6
Sandra G.a year ago · 6 reviews

Nice ambience. Prompt and attentive service. Food was good. Value for money. Particularly liked the roasted cauliflower and the belly pork. Knocked my head against the glass door coming back to the restaurant from the restroom though!

"Great"
5/6
Sandra G.a year ago · 6 reviews

Nice ambience, good service. Particularly Enjoyed the roasted cauliflower and the crabmeat linguine. The tenderloin was good too! The menu on the website was not the same in the restaurant? Expected more tapas options.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jasmin T.2 years ago · 3 reviews

I was expecting mediocre food but was blown away by every dish that I ordered. My very 1st visit to this restaurant was a total delight!!

"Great"
5/6
Sara C.a year ago · 1 review

Food and service were both very good! Staff was intuitive and will definitely visit again... pls keep up the good work and i look forward to my next visit.

"Good"
4/6
Edna L.a year ago · 8 reviews

Good service and love the friendly staff. She helps to recommend a couple of nice dishes. Enjoyed the live singing too.