Reviews Ministry of Ribs

ClementiAmerican
Excellent
5.0/6
20 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Dallas Restaurant & Bar - Suntec City

City Hall
5.1/6782
Dallas Restaurant & Bar - Suntec City

The Boiler

Paya Lebar
5.0/6433
The Boiler

20 Ministry of Ribs Reviews

Read reviews about Ministry of Ribs here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ministry of Ribs. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ministry of Ribs.

Excellent
5.0/6
20 Reviews
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Average
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Lionel S.2 years ago · 15 reviews

Awesome Food at wallet friendly prices! They have nice selection of beer too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joei O.2 years ago · 1 review

Very good ribs and steak with awesome boss that cares about how customers feel abt his food! He asked me to try and see if i liked the taste of medium rare steak if not he will break it back to cook it. Meat well seasoned and for this you can reserve fo via quandoo!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lionel S.2 years ago · 15 reviews

Great food and very reasonable prices! They offer a nice range of beers at $10 or below per pint to go with the food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shirley C.2 years ago · 1 review

Overall was good except they only confirm my reservation late afternoon . Food was always good ! Although my friend order rib but only have big portion and a little too over price for the quality.

"Great"
5/6
Mark H.2 years ago · 64 reviews

Fall of the bone tender meat -- yes! But their signature ribs is a disappointment -- loads of FAT in the meat.!!! Go for the Hickory ribs instead :) Location a bit ulu; in HDB shop house. They only accept cash, not even NETS. Inconvenient as you can easily run up a $100 spend for 3-4 pax. Saving grace is no ++ charges. Overall good tasting food in a no-fancy setting. No urgency to revisit any time soon though.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jessie H.2 years ago · 1 review

Love the cosy air conditioned area especially when it wasn't crowded today. Everyone in my family agreed that the chefs have done a good job in preparing the food. It was a birthday dinner for my Dad and he loved the signature ribs we ordered for him. We had a good meal! We will definitely patronize again and will help recommend MOR to more people

"Great"
5/6
Susan T.2 years ago · 1 review

Wonderful service and great tasting food at affordable prices! You can choose to sit at the open area and enjoy alfresco dining or the air-conditioned area for a cozy dining experience. We enjoyed the steak and ribs but unfortunately did not get to taste the lava cake as they ran out of ice-cream! Guess the dessert is a real sellout and you should book in advance.

"Good"
4/6
Natalie C.2 years ago · 8 reviews

2nd going there as the iberica pork ribs we had the first time was awesome. But the ribs were sold out and we had to go for other items on the menu ( a number of sides were also sold out) . Disappointed we didn't get to eat the ribs again :(

"Excellent"
6/6
Moses T.2 years ago · 1 review

we had the flaming ribs and chicken chop with wild mushroom sauce. The quality was very good and prices were very reasonable. They have a nice selection of draft beers to choose from too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dharsini R.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Quite sad that they ran out of the molten lava cake which is darn good. Nevertheless the food was amazing as usual. My family loved it and definitely coming back :)