Reviews mezza9

Excellent
4.8/6
26 Reviews
mezza9 Singapore image 1
mezza9 Singapore image 2
mezza9 Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

26 mezza9 Reviews

Read reviews about mezza9 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at mezza9. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about mezza9.

Excellent
4.8/6
26 Reviews
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Mark C.18 days ago · 4 reviews

Good food even though Chef Martin is no longer there.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sandra C.a month ago · 17 reviews

Excellent service! Food was of high quality though the fresh US oysters were quite tiny. The grilled squid could have been charred for more flavour. Roast chicken and the lamb chops were done to perfection.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chiat L.a month ago · 1 review

It was a very good dining experience. Food portions could be increased.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paolo Z.a month ago · 1 review

Service was ouststanding as usual had a great experience as always.

"Great"
5/6
Betty T.10 months ago · 1 review

I eat at Mezza9 regularly and have found the food quality consistently good. I like that they have a choice of Western and Asian cuisine. Love the complimentary bread and dip that was served before meals but now they charge separately. Beverage is also no longer part of their set meal, a disappointment, especially as the price of set meal has been increased. Service is usually good.

"Okay"
3/6
Onno B.a year ago · 1 review

Food is good BUT the service has deterioted . I frequent Mezza9 almost twice a month for years and in the last 1 year , something is not working right anymore on the level of service . Delayed , wrong and slow service . Waiting staffs are not professionally trained . Cooks / chefs are counter are not prefessional . For an average spent of 290--350 sgd per time for 2-3 persons , we should not be made to pay for a $3 bread .

"Great"
5/6
Chong J.a month ago · 1 review

Mushroom sauce promised to be given together with the grill sticks was not given, was rather disappointed to find out about it while at home, thus the taste was not as satisfying as the sauce really blends in well with the grill sticks.

"Good"
4/6
Tat Meng C.7 months ago · 1 review

The Beyond Burger was amazing. Our server courteous. However the overall pace was just excruciatingly slow, with long long waits between our sets. Not sure what the issue is but Mezza9 needs to really pick it up a few notches instead of this languishing delays.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kalpana M.5 months ago · 2 reviews

The Beyond Burger was outstanding - both Western and Asian styles. It was great to have so many tasty vegan options. Even the eggless desserts were super.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah N.5 months ago · 1 review

Mezza9 offers a wonderful dining experience, with local and international choices of quality sustainable food with plenty of options. Looking forward to trying the Sunday brunch buffet.