Reviews Mezza

Buona VistaItalian, European$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
16 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Aura

City Hall
4.8/6809
Aura

Latteria Mozzarella

Duxton
5.1/6669
Latteria Mozzarella

16 Mezza Reviews

Read reviews about Mezza here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Mezza. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Mezza.

Excellent
4.8/6
16 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Calvin O.9 months ago · 21 reviews

Awesome dining experience. Pizza size was huge, and delicious. The service was impeccable as well. Location may be a bit tricky to locate but overall a bargain worth a try at least once!

"Excellent"
6/6
Han Yao H.10 months ago · 19 reviews

Good, could do better with service. price was alright for the food served but nothing really stood out. other than that, nothing much to complain about

"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great place for authentic pizza, risotto and ravioli. Pizza crust was thin and crispy, risotto had an al dente bite and the pesto sauce used for the ravioli was good.

"Excellent"
6/6
debra s.a year ago · 1 review

Staff was amazing and tried their best despite being short-staffed. the Chef himself was pouring water and serving us. Service must be exceptional on normal nights.

"Great"
5/6
Jason M.a year ago · 10 reviews

Went on a weeknight, restaurant was quite quiet, only 3 tables filled. Probably due to the restaurant location being quite hidden. Service was friendly. We had a pizza and a pasta and both were good. Pizza crust was thin and crispy.

"Great"
5/6
Ray L.2 years ago · 5 reviews

The pizza was impressively crunchy. The soup is very tasty and the pasta is to our liking. My wife and I like the quiet ambience. We will certainly come back again for the great food and friendly staff.

"Great"
5/6
Matthew G.a year ago · 1 review

Food was served fast and great ambience. Love the food and the waiter was happy to give us nice recommendations. will definitely be going back for more.

"Great"
5/6
Patricia W.8 months ago · 1 review

Nice food and good environment, the most impressive was their great customer service. My 2 friends and I really have a happy time on Friday nite (17-Aug-2018)

"Great"
5/6
Cheryl Y.2 years ago · 17 reviews

It's a Cosy restaurant with nice Italian food, previously known as "PastAmore", the garden-like surrounding of the place is a value-added factor, ideal place for group gathering

"Good"
4/6
Susanna L.a year ago · 4 reviews

Service was okay but the appetiser (sautéed prawns and chicken wings) was rather salty and pasta was oily. But the pizza taste good. Not much diners; only three tables including us were occupied.