Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Joo Chiat
Little Italy Salumeria
Little Italy Salumeria Reviews

Little Italy Salumeria

Italian, Pizza, Pasta

Dishes priced aroundSGD 27

Photo of restaurant Little Italy Salumeria in Joo Chiat, Singapore
Little Italy Salumeria is not bookable via Quandoo. To make a reservation, contact the restaurant using the details below.

Reviews of Little Italy Salumeria (31)

Read what people think about Little Italy Salumeria. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Little Italy Salumeria before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Little Italy Salumeria and book a table with confidence!

5.6/6

31 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
621
58
41
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Tomoko N.2 days ago · 26 reviews

Love the place! It’s in my neighborhood. We enjoyed our dinner with friendly and warm staff. Food was pretty impressive too!

"Excellent"
6/6
May T.4 months ago · 12 reviews

Transport your taste buds to Italy with a culinary journey at little italy! nestled in the heartland. This hidden gem captures the essence of Italian cuisine with authenticity and flair. From the moment you step in, the aroma of freshly baked bread and simmering sauces envelops you in comfort. What sets little italy!apart is its maestro in the kitchen, Chef hailing from Italy himself. His passion and expertise shine through in every dish, delivering a symphony of flavors that dance on your palate. Indulge in classics like homemade pasta or savory risotto, each bite a testament to true Italian craftsmanship

"Excellent"
6/6
Arthur S.4 months ago · 8 reviews

The restaurant is pet friendly which is a plus point. Food is good too

"Excellent"
6/6
John H.5 months ago · 3 reviews

Loved the setup and service staff was prompt. Chef makes his round to check on guests.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tiffany F.6 months ago · 71 reviews

good baked pasta, cheap wine, quaint area. i love this italian restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
Tiffany F.6 months ago · 71 reviews

the baked pasta was really good. remaining pasta dishes were decent, but not that memorable

"Excellent"
6/6
Xav H.7 months ago · 7 reviews

Very good food and the staff is convivial. Recommended for sure.

"Excellent"
6/6
Zhiwei S.8 months ago · 8 reviews

Very authentic Italian style of food. Hidden gem in the east

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacquine C.9 months ago · 55 reviews

pizza is amazing at this place. Will definitely come back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mak W.a year ago · 2 reviews

Good food and good service! Chef goes around to greet every table! Awesome!

"Very good"
5/6
SL L.a year ago · 25 reviews

Sunday dinner w family , come good service with friendly staff

"Excellent"
6/6
Josh L.a year ago · 3 reviews

Highly recommended. Fantastic food. The pizza was great. Just one waitress at lunch but she managed very well and was super attentive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marc W.a year ago · 4 reviews

Awesome chef always looks after us and in particular my wife’s GF/DF requirements

"Excellent"
6/6
Marc W.a year ago · 4 reviews

Perfect we took friends and their little boy, no dramas !

"Excellent"
6/6
Pei Ni L.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Amazing service and great food. Owner comes out to chat with you personally to find out how’s everything. Kris+ deals and miles accumulation provided more value to the meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Grace C.2 years ago · 9 reviews

this is one of my favourite place as it is near to my neighbourhood. down to earth and warm family feeling. quality of food is super.

"Very good"
5/6
George C.2 years ago · 4 reviews

good ambience n food is good. been back two times

"Very good"
5/6
George C.2 years ago · 4 reviews

my favorite Italian restaurant and easy parking n good location. highly recommended

"Good"
4/6
gerlyn n.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Enjoyed my dinners here. Repeated revisit to this restaurant. Good!

"Very good"
5/6
SL L.2 years ago · 25 reviews

Wine was not expensive , nice n cosy neighbourhood environment this no city rush

"Excellent"
6/6
Ng J.2 years ago · 37 reviews

Great place for nice Italian food. Value for money and service was good. Ambience and decor was nice too.

"Very good"
5/6
SL L.2 years ago · 25 reviews

Went for ladies nite, enjoy the neighbourhood environment n away from crowd, service was good although short-handed…

"Very good"
5/6
gerlyn n.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Good food and value for money with vouchers. Friendly staff.. will visit again .

"Excellent"
6/6
YB T.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Nice place to catch up with friends and family. Food food and service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Miss Tan J.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Service is very good. Really like their Parma ham starter

"Average"
3/6
Tim G.2 years ago · 21 reviews

It's a decent Italian restaurant - good selection of pizza and wine

"Very good"
5/6
Yvonne Z.3 years ago · 65 reviews

Found a hidden gem and will definitely be back for more! 😋

"Excellent"
6/6
Sheryl F.3 years ago · 23 reviews

Great food and nice cozy restaurant! Service was attentive too. Will come back again.

"Very good"
5/6
Amy W.3 years ago · 34 reviews

cozy place with good selection of Italian wine and authentic Italian fare. Will definitely visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Grace C.3 years ago · 9 reviews

pasta was amazing and the wine is affordable too. i like the dessert too

"Excellent"
6/6
Vincent N.3 years ago · 1 review

Our second visit to this nice restaurant within a week. Great service, nice food and ambient. Will come back for more!