Reviews Les Patisseries

Upper ThomsonFrench, European, Cake & Coffee$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
35 Reviews
Les Patisseries Singapore image 1
Les Patisseries Singapore image 2
Les Patisseries Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

35 Les Patisseries Reviews

Read reviews about Les Patisseries here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Les Patisseries. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Les Patisseries.

Excellent
5.0/6
35 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Brenda F.6 months ago · 4 reviews

Love this place. Food are delicious n they are very accommodating to request, as long as within their means.

"Excellent"
6/6
Brenda F.6 months ago · 4 reviews

I love this place and the food. Also, service is excellent!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee C.7 months ago · 4 reviews

the portion for the food was great. most importantly, it is very delicious. i tried the crab linguine and they have real crab meat in it

"Excellent"
6/6
Boon Pin L.a year ago · 3 reviews

great food with relatively large servings, also does not have service charge or gst, quite reasonable prices and wide range of dessert. will come again

"Great"
5/6
Natalie W.2 years ago · 26 reviews

Really great service rendered and quality of food is definitely not compromised. An underrated cafes that led me to repeated visits. The mr crab risotto (softshell crab with pesto based risotto) is a definite must try!!! A pity it was only available for dinner but the kind chef allowed me to order it during a weekday brunch :D

"Excellent"
6/6
Carey L.2 years ago · 32 reviews

As usual, Les Patisserie never fails to impress me with their food! Really loved their risotto and porky burger, which weee both delicious! Servings were big too and good for sharing. Plating was very good and pretty! The weekly special desserts are great and affordable too (:

"Excellent"
6/6
Cewanne L.2 years ago · 1 review

I liked the selection of food on menu, ranging from big breakfasts to a good variety of pasta. I tried the chicken parmigiana which was good and not commonly found in cafes in Singapore. Waffles are awesome as well! Will be back to try the pasta!

"Excellent"
6/6
Carey L.a year ago · 32 reviews

Super love Les Patisserie with their delicious food and generous portions! We had the Signature Porky Burger and Al Granchio that was rich and creamy with lots of soft shell crab and crab meat! Yummy cappuccino as well (:

"Great"
5/6
Desiree S.a year ago · 3 reviews

Food was really good - this place hits the sweet spot of having both good mains and desserts! This is my fourth visit and I will definitely revisit. It'll be preferred if they accept credit cards and not just NETS/Cash.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carey L.a year ago · 32 reviews

Absolutely lovely food that was generous in portion size and yummy for the tummy! Desserts were picture perfect and we couldn't bear to eat them! Really recommend this cafe to everyone!