Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Robertson Quay
Les Bouchons - Robertson Quay
Les Bouchons - Robertson Quay Reviews

Les Bouchons - Robertson Quay

French, Steak, Western, European

Dishes priced aroundSGD 21

Photo of restaurant Les Bouchons - Robertson Quay in Robertson Quay, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Les Bouchons - Robertson Quay (184)

Read what people think about Les Bouchons - Robertson Quay. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Les Bouchons - Robertson Quay before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Les Bouchons - Robertson Quay and book a table with confidence!

5.0/6

184 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
689
548
425
313
26
13
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Xin Yi L.15 days ago · 4 reviews

Food was great! Enjoyed my meal a lot, would visit again

"Very good"
5/6
Paul M.a month ago · 8 reviews

Decent value steak place with a good ribeye. The sides however are terrible they only have french fries and creamed spinach. Nice casual alfresco dining area but the interior is cramped and small.

"Excellent"
6/6
Benjamin C.a month ago · 1 review

Great food n even better service. Their free flow fries are yummy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yong Eow L.a month ago · 4 reviews

The food are awesome. Steak is good, cream spinach is good as well.

"Not good "
2/6
Neal s.2 months ago · 1 review

Ribeye Steak was poorly cooked. Filet was just ok. Wouldn’t go back after that

"Excellent"
6/6
al l.2 months ago · 17 reviews

Great atmosphere, great food. Enjoyed my meal there. Nice venue for a quiet evening

"Awful"
1/6
Marian B.2 months ago · 1 review

The tables are placed way too close together at the restaurant. The waitress couldn’t get the order straight, maybe she should have written the items down if she couldn’t remember. The set lunch seems to offer good value but My salmon was burnt on one side until that layer tasted bitter. And the sauce didn’t go well with it. The steak was average, we think it was much better quality before. We won’t be coming back.

"Very good"
5/6
Kevin A.3 months ago · 51 reviews

delicious food, great service, reasonable price and accomodating staff as well.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jac C.4 months ago · 66 reviews

Love the steak. Love the fries. Will def return again

"Excellent"
6/6
Ally S.5 months ago · 9 reviews

Great foods and very friendly staff , the beef was excellent .

"Excellent"
6/6
Elrid C.6 months ago · 4 reviews

Love the food here. We keep going back for the steaks.

"Good"
4/6
Sean A.6 months ago · 8 reviews

Food is decent but not mind blowing. However for the price you are paying with free flow fries, I guess its not bad

"Good"
4/6
Lynette K.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Food was just average, but service was exceptional. Water refilled nonstop

"Excellent"
6/6
Bernard H.8 months ago · 27 reviews

Great vibes by the river and good date spot - steak!

"Excellent"
6/6
Siang Yang T.a year ago · 46 reviews

Great place to have our steak! Wonderful service and nice ambience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel L.a year ago · 13 reviews

Loved the service there, service crew was attentive & friendly! Steak was really good tooo :) will definitely be back for the good steak & service!

"Very good"
5/6
Rachel L.a year ago · 13 reviews

Really enjoyed the steak here, one of the bests for value-for-money! Great service too

"Very good"
5/6
Dania S.a year ago · 8 reviews

The service was prompt, food was well seasoned, ambience was cosy and overall it was a pleasant experience.

"Good"
4/6
Joyce T.a year ago · 4 reviews

Strategic location for the restaurant. Cosy place to spend your afternoon time here. Would try again during night time

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Dinera year ago · 0 reviews

Enjoyed the amazing food + the service was great as always..

"Excellent"
6/6
David C.a year ago · 8 reviews

The food is delicious and ambience is fantastic. It is a great French restaurant with good food and high quality assortment of drinks. The French fries are a must have. I enjoyed the steak with ponme frites and plan to return soon. It’s a bit expensive so just be mindful but otherwise great. Highly recommend!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jocelyn L.a year ago · 1 review

Angus beef was nice and well cooked. meat is tender and juicy. friendly staff. nice casual dining.

"Very good"
5/6
Arief S.a year ago · 1 review

Good food and vibes. Service was also nice. Will go back.

"Good"
4/6
Aaron C.a year ago · 19 reviews

enjoyed the food and drinks. it's been awhile since we been back here.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eugene T.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and great vibes! Will definitely recommend for dates.

"Average"
3/6
Jasmine C.a year ago · 11 reviews

Customer service could be more attentive. Overrated steakhouse to be honest. Ordered medium rare ribeye, fats were pretty tough. Will not visit again.

"Very good"
5/6
Wini H.a year ago · 10 reviews

A cosy & homely space to unwind with friends & colleagues after a long day. Steak portion was huuuge, service was attentive. However we found the steak pretty tough, definitely could be more tender!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jac C.2 years ago · 66 reviews

Yummy steak n fries. Value for money. Will come back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yiying L.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Good menu and there is even impossible beef for the vegetarians! Recommend!

"Very good"
5/6
Cheryl C.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Staffs were attentive. Food quality is decent. Indoor seating very limited.

"Excellent"
6/6
Heng Hui G.2 years ago · 11 reviews

The service by Zet was top notch! Brilliant and it made the entire meal so enjoyable, welcoming and cosy The beef steak was superb and really loved every bite of it Oooh the free flow of fries was decadent Will definitely go back again and again

"Good"
4/6
Joel L.2 years ago · 42 reviews

Food was above average but prices aren’t the most reasonable unless you have Survival Chic or Entertainer, and even with it they end up being average. Can’t find any value proposition with this place.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nakshatra S.2 years ago · 1 review

Amazing service by the team and food tastes so good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ming C.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Steaks were absolutely delicious. Well paired with sauces. Free flow fries were practically a bonus.

"Very good"
5/6
Vivian L.2 years ago · 60 reviews

I thought the food was good but not that spectacular. Might return to try it again

"Not good "
2/6
Joyce L.2 years ago · 3 reviews

After the appetizer, waited approx 20 min for our main dish. Our salad are only rushed to our tables while we are just beginning our main dish. We were rushed to settle our bill and clear the table as we were given 1.5hr of dining time. Tables (outdoor seating) are barely 1 arm’s length apart. It’s obvious the restaurant owner wants to cover as many as customers as possible during the peak hours.

"Excellent"
6/6
Calvin T.2 years ago · 4 reviews

I’ve gotten good at preparing home-cooked steak to the point eating steak outdoors is often disappointing, but not here. Blown away. Delicious. I’ve returned on multiple occasions.

"Excellent"
6/6
Takahiko S.2 years ago · 35 reviews

Always nice food, wine and service. Totally satisfied with them, will come back again.

"Very good"
5/6
Joel Gan W.2 years ago · 10 reviews

The service is excellent, vibe is awesome and the steak is 7/10

"Excellent"
6/6
Lena G.2 years ago · 43 reviews

Great service and food! Love the free flow fries especially!

"Very good"
5/6
Gerald L.3 years ago · 27 reviews

Food was good. Service was good. Sadly met with an incredibly noisy group that u can hear 5-10 tables away Gonna give this place another try next time

"Excellent"
6/6
Takahiko S.3 years ago · 35 reviews

Nice service, food and wine, always satisfied. Will visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bryan S.3 years ago · 50 reviews

Love the friendly welcome that ALL the crew gives when you arrive. Service is great as always. Fantastic lunch treat

"Excellent"
6/6
Bryan S.3 years ago · 50 reviews

Excellent service, excellent food. Loved the experience for my date with my daughter , will be back definitely

"Good"
4/6
Maya R.3 years ago · 17 reviews

A bit of a meh to be honest. Average food and the overselling of the wine membership was a bit of a drag.

"Excellent"
6/6
Takahiko S.3 years ago · 35 reviews

Always satisfied with nice food, wine and services, will go again

"Excellent"
6/6
Takahiko S.3 years ago · 35 reviews

Always nice food, wine and service, totally satisfied. Will come back again.

"Very good"
5/6
Sophia G.3 years ago · 5 reviews

Great ambience with food that is worth its price. They also have friendly and accommodating staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Daeyeon L.3 years ago · 9 reviews

It was great foods and service as usual. Thank u!

"Average"
3/6
Kimberly O.3 years ago · 5 reviews

Foods and drinks are a bit Overpriced compared to other restaurants