Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Sentosa
LeBar
LeBar Reviews

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of LeBar (36)

Read what people think about LeBar. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about LeBar before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about LeBar and book a table with confidence!

5.1/6

36 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
610
521
43
32
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Marion N.7 months ago · 1 review

They were attentive and the venue is so chill and beautiful

"Average"
3/6
Shyna K.8 months ago · 8 reviews

Food was ok and drinks were ok but service not the best perhaps because they were busy

"Excellent"
6/6
Douglas A.9 months ago · 78 reviews

Hidden bar in secluded Sentosa. Great atmosphere in Sofitel Sentosa Singapore. Will come again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peng P.a year ago · 3 reviews

Ambience is good and the food is well presented, good place to chill

"Excellent"
6/6
Natalie M.a year ago · 12 reviews

Nice yummy limited space good environment good friendly foods nice

"Excellent"
6/6
Douglas A.2 years ago · 78 reviews

Very nice place to chill. Outdoor atmosphere. Need not worry about mask issue. :)

"Very good"
5/6
W X.2 years ago · 10 reviews

I enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere at the restaurant, service was prompt and attentive too

"Excellent"
6/6
Lina L.3 years ago · 5 reviews

Nice bar to chill out. I don’t usually fancy cocktails but this bar has their own cocktail concoction which is right for my taste. Enjoyed the evening hanging out here!

"Excellent"
6/6
Irene D.3 years ago · 39 reviews

Super cozy atmosphere. Love the island vibe of the place!!

"Good"
4/6
Evelyn S.3 years ago · 7 reviews

Overall experience is normal. Service is not exceptional. Ambience is good

"Excellent"
6/6
Doris T.3 years ago · 94 reviews

Returning again as we enjoyed the food and service greatly the night before. Will be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Doris T.3 years ago · 94 reviews

Great food and excellent service by Alvin who is patient n prompt. Enjoyed our time here greatly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kumi L.3 years ago · 12 reviews

well spent high tea in lebar and service is impeccable

"Very good"
5/6
Douglas A.4 years ago · 78 reviews

Lovely place in Sentosa to dine at! Will go back again

"Very good"
5/6
Douglas A.4 years ago · 78 reviews

Food was ok. But atmosphere was great. Service depends on who is serving

"Very good"
5/6
Douglas A.5 years ago · 78 reviews

Not my first time here. Will definitely come back again

"Very good"
5/6
Douglas A.5 years ago · 78 reviews

Not my first time there and will definitely go again.

"Very good"
5/6
Douglas A.5 years ago · 78 reviews

Love the place. A quiet spot in Sentosa to relax.

"Good"
4/6
Douglas A.5 years ago · 78 reviews

A very relaxing restaurant in Sentosa for a nice catch up.

"Very good"
5/6
Douglas A.5 years ago · 78 reviews

Quick catch up. Quiet restaurant with a live band. Service was ok.

"Very good"
5/6
Douglas A.5 years ago · 78 reviews

Didn't know where to go, so end up here for a quick catch up for a quiet place in Sentosa.

"Very good"
5/6
Douglas A.5 years ago · 78 reviews

A nice and quiet catch up restaurant. Cosy place to dine in.

"Very good"
5/6
Douglas A.5 years ago · 78 reviews

A quiet and cosy little corner in Sentosa for a simple valentine dining restaurant.

"Very good"
5/6
Douglas A.5 years ago · 78 reviews

Love Lebar! Relax, cosy and quiet spot in Sentosa. With nice music

"Very good"
5/6
Douglas A.5 years ago · 78 reviews

A very nice and quiet place to relax here in Sentosa. A water fountain with lights by the side. Comes along with music in the evenings.

"Very good"
5/6
Douglas A.5 years ago · 78 reviews

Very nice place to relax. Atmosphere was great. Quiet place.

"Very good"
5/6
Douglas A.5 years ago · 78 reviews

Atmosphere was good. Price was ok at Sentosa. Service was ok.

"Very good"
5/6
Douglas A.5 years ago · 78 reviews

Been going here quite frequently as it's near my place. Enjoying the atmosphere and place.

"Very good"
5/6
Douglas A.5 years ago · 78 reviews

This is not my first time there. Atmosphere was great. Service was ok.

"Very good"
5/6
Douglas A.6 years ago · 78 reviews

Very nice and relaxing atmosphere. Simple chill out place. Will definitely go back again.

"Very good"
5/6
Reiko Jinman L.6 years ago · 12 reviews

I love how they present to us in a huge musical box with both sweet and savoury bites. They are really one of the best high teas I've tried so far. We especially love their scones!!!

"Very good"
5/6
Douglas A.6 years ago · 78 reviews

Lebar at Sofitel Sentosa is a very relax bar in Sofitel hotel situated in Sentosa, Singapore. In the evenings, there are people playing the piano and singing. Relax!

"Average"
3/6
Douglas A.6 years ago · 78 reviews

LeBar, a restaurant located in Sofitel Sentosa, Singapore. Well the Accor discount works differently from here. Discount is given based on the number of food ordered and not the number of people. Weird.

"Very good"
5/6
Douglas A.7 years ago · 78 reviews

Very relaxing environment. Friendly staff. Just that the staff are too relax as well, so waiting time is abit long. But overall was a good experience.

"Good"
4/6
Douglas A.7 years ago · 78 reviews

Nice cosy environment. Relaxing atmosphere. If you are lucky, peacock will be your guests! There will be live singing with piano playing at times during the evening.

"Very good"
5/6
Douglas A.7 years ago · 78 reviews

Kids friendly restaurant even thought it is a bar. Staff were polite and courteous. Good and nice atmosphere. Very relaxing. Recommended! Thumbs up! Will go there again.