Reviews Laurent's Cafe

Orchard RoadCake & Coffee
Excellent
4.9/6
15 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Mind Cafe - Board Games Cafe

Dhoby Ghaut
4.9/61365
The Mind Cafe - Board Games Cafe

Knots Cafe and Living

Paya Lebar
5.1/6321
Knots Cafe and Living

15 Laurent's Cafe Reviews

Read reviews about Laurent's Cafe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Laurent's Cafe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Laurent's Cafe.

Excellent
4.9/6
15 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Gabriel T.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Cafe with good ambience. The Farmer's Breakfast is a must try :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Angeline S.2 years ago · 1 review

the staffs in Laurent's Cafe is very friendly and very helpful. Enjoyed my brunch with my friend there. definitely will come back and introduce to all my friends

"Excellent"
6/6
Goh H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Service was good and the food were above average. Even though it's located in town and around dinner time, the place wasn't packed. Hence, a pretty cosy place to sit and chit chat for as long as you can.

"Excellent"
6/6
Meryl L.2 years ago · 4 reviews

This app is easy to use, making reservations fast and simple.

"Okay"
3/6
Susan S.2 years ago · 8 reviews

The restaurant was surprisingly quiet on a Friday evening. Though the service was impeccable, the food was not really up to the mark. The duck leg confit I ordered was too salty. My friend ordered the rooster dish and complained that the meat was very hard. She only ate few bites and pushed it away. The dark chocolate soffle was good though it could be a little bit more moist. Overall experience was disappointing.

"Good"
4/6
Sylvia T.2 years ago · 15 reviews

A Quiet cafe hidden in orchard road and open early 9am, which is good for runners like me to have brunch after exercise. Offering all day brunch and mains so if u not egg lover, u can go for mains or hot pot.

"Great"
5/6
Darren S.2 years ago · 1 review

Made reservation online and confirmation within half an hour, responding time was fast which is a very good plus point. Food was good, service was good. Definitely will be back again.

"Good"
4/6
Sherly T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

service not that great. have to wait for menu... take long time to get someone to take the order. table next to us just stood up and left. take 30 min for waffle... can improve in service

"Great"
5/6
Nicholas L.2 years ago · 1 review

The staff at Laurent's Café were helpful and attentive. The atmosphere was quiet that was just nice for a small gathering. The food was good but portions seemed small.

"Great"
5/6
Mok X.2 years ago · 1 review

Good food, great atmosphere. It was very quiet during lunch on weekdays. A cup of coffee and a book will be best. Love the Farmer's breakfast as well.