Reviews Latteria Mozzarella

Excellent
5.1/6
671 Reviews
Latteria Mozzarella Singapore image 1
Latteria Mozzarella Singapore image 2
Latteria Mozzarella Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

671 Latteria Mozzarella Reviews

Read reviews about Latteria Mozzarella here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Latteria Mozzarella. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Latteria Mozzarella.

Excellent
5.1/6
671 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
An B.a day ago · 1 review

Really very nice food and people! Great atmosphere as well.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Janne O.a day ago · 1 review

Excellent recommendations. Good service and atmosphere. Food was great and authentic. For sure going back!

New"Excellent"
6/6
NIRAJ A.8 days ago · 1 review

Authentic taste ! Skilled staff ! Patient and helpful staff ! Good portion of food and wine.! Lovely setup and romantic atmosphere !

New"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqueline W.9 days ago · 1 review

Restaurant was quiet and our server was super friendly and engaging :)

"Great"
5/6
C.H. S.4 months ago · 1 review

Ambience - 8 of 10, Food - 8 of 10, Service - 8 of 10, Value - 8 of 10. Dinner started with a stuzzichino, an excellent amuse bouche from the chef. Followed by a burratina with roasted pumpkin, truffle sauce, rucola and pumpkin seeds. An excellent combination that excited our taste. A well balanced interaction of fragrances, tastes, and presentation. The tagliatelle was well prepared. The pasta picked up the braised venison ragu, which was further enhanced with the flavours of porcini and grano padano. We had the grilled hamachi fillet with fregola, grilled zucchini, safron and capers sauce. The fish was not first rate, dry and over cooked. The accompaniment was good. The roasted duck breast with blood orange duck jus, radiccho trevisano, gorgonzola and mashed potatoes was a very good plate. The duck was a tad over grilled. A bit on the Sandy side. The taste of the dish was excellent. The desert was excellent. The chef has a natural balance. Would be looking forward to a next dinner.

"Great"
5/6
Parima J.2 years ago · 4 reviews

The food is well prepared and well presented. They do a good job of serving everyone at the same time (we were a party of 6). Our waiter was attentive and nice. There were a few waiters who weren't as nice. Mostly they would just stand around and ignore us. The pasta portion sizes are generous. The gnocchi with truffle sauce is delicious. Pork ravioli was also great. Snapper also delish. Good value for money. We brought our own wine and understood that to cancel the corkage fee ($40) it was one for one meaning we buy one of their bottles to cancel the corkage fee for one of ours. What we didn't know what only specific bottles on their menu were allowed and those were all over $90 a bottle. This was not very nicely communicated to us and was also not communicated when we called to ask.

"Okay"
3/6
Graeme S.2 years ago · 1 review

This is the third time i have eaten at Latteria Mozzarella and I always find it a mixed experience. The starters are excellent as we shared some Buratina & Mozzarella. However, I had to ask 3 times for bread as there appears to be little proactivity from the staff. This also happened at the main course where again we had to ask for parmesan cheese and the waiter seemed surprised to be asked. i had pasta for the main which was ok. The main issue is that it is a step down from the starters. This has been my experience over the last few visits. An ok experience overall. The location is fantastic, but there are better places to go for Italian.

"Great"
5/6
BB T.2 years ago · 1 review

Latteria Mozzarella is always the perfect place if you desire to forget that you are in a big city :) the trees, the lights, the atmosphere make you feel in a summer night in Italy, in a small town. The choice of burratas and mozarella is fabulous. The portions for main courses are too big but the taste is good. The service always friendly and efficient. Don't hesitate.

"Excellent"
6/6
Annabelle L.a year ago · 2 reviews

Came here for dinner for a long-overdue catch up with my university mates - we all agreed that the dishes were delicious, cheesy-filled and very satisfying. My only complaint was the 80g mozzarella with prosciutto dish - it was the most outrageously tiny piece of cheese I've ever seen. It was a miniscule portion for 1 person, let alone to be shared between 4 people! We stared at it in horror and immediately ordered the 300g burrata to compensate for it. Don't waste your money on anything smaller than that!! Aside from that, great experience overall and I will definitely return.

"Good"
4/6
Jez O.a year ago · 6 reviews

I was there with hubby to celebrate his birthday. I chose the place as hubby wanted to have lamb shank and I brought him to this place based on online reviews. The lamb shank was tender but the sauce was not to his liking. The portion was big though so is value for money if you appreciate the taste. I had linguine crab which was not bad but it could be better (for me) if it is spicy. We also ordered fried calamari as starter and tiramisu cup for dessert. We both really enjoyed the starter and the dessert. Calamari was tender on the inside and crispy on the outside and I really like the arrabbiata dip. The tiramisu was served generously and it is definitely 1 of the best I had so far.