Restaurants
Singapore Region
Singapore
Braddell
La Pizzaiola - Braddell Height's Estate (Jalan Riang)
La Pizzaiola - Braddell Height's Estate (Jalan Riang) Reviews

Reviews La Pizzaiola - Braddell Height's Estate (Jalan Riang)

BraddellItalian, European, Pizza$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
348 Reviews
La Pizzaiola - Braddell Height's Estate (Jalan Riang) Singapore image 1
La Pizzaiola - Braddell Height's Estate (Jalan Riang) Singapore image 2
La Pizzaiola - Braddell Height's Estate (Jalan Riang) Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

348 La Pizzaiola - Braddell Height's Estate (Jalan Riang) Reviews

Read reviews about La Pizzaiola - Braddell Height's Estate (Jalan Riang) here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at La Pizzaiola - Braddell Height's Estate (Jalan Riang). We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about La Pizzaiola - Braddell Height's Estate (Jalan Riang).

Excellent
5.1/6
348 Reviews
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
shaun y.3 days ago · 1 review

The food was delicious! Quality and authentic Italian food for a reasonable price, I will visit them again!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Gary N.6 days ago · 1 review

Unexpectedly fantastic! I went with no expectations and was really surprised by the food. I live nearby and has always been visiting Jln Riang area for food but not La Pizzaiola, but after my visit I now have a place which I'd like to be regular now. Thumbs up! Highly recommended!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Brandon Jun L.9 days ago · 1 review

Good.. but the special starter that they recommend is usually super expensive! They didn't reveal the price and i was shocked it was 40 bucks.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lizzy S.a month ago · 1 review

Great food, wine and service. Place was full at 8pm. I’d prefer if it wasn’t so crowded so it was quite noisy. But that can’t be help as it’s a Friday night. We ordered the Burrata cheese with Parma ham, Eggplant with tomato mozzarella, and truffle ravioli. Everything was brilliant.

"Great"
5/6
Aaron K.7 months ago · 1 review

I like how the specials were recommended with details of the ingredients and how is the food made. I also happy that the waitress did not just take my selection but gave me choices (otherwise I may end up paying for a $40+ antipasti which I am not willing); she suggested how sharers usually order. Share a pizza and a pasta. Food was served in a timely manner, used cutlery and utensils were clearly. Although the restaurant was busy, I did not need to wait long for service and food. The squid ink pasta with crab meat is tasty and recommendable. The pizza - salami one, it forgettable unfortunately. Tiramisu was ok - not wow. That being said, I will be back for sure.

"Great"
5/6
Ming S.a year ago · 5 reviews

This is our regular neighbourhood place so we are very familiar with the food but seldom dine at the place. we were welcomed with friendly staff at New Year Eve. This place was rather packed and as usual many customers coming in to pick up their pizza/takeaway orders. We are a very big group of 12 and we were very pleasantly surprised how efficient the order went and the food arrived at a timely manner. Food was amazing and the specials for pasta and pizza on that day was excellent. Highly recommend this place for family gatherings and takeaways.

"Great"
5/6
Adrian C.a year ago · 4 reviews

Shared the appetiser of plump mussels which were so good that we finished the broth completely. This was followed by the very tasty, thin crust La Pizzaiola Pizza with Roast Beef, Rocket, Truffle Oil & Mozzarella which was gone in a flash. The Squid Ink Tagliatelle with Crab Meat & Cherry Tomatoes was one of the better versions that I have tasted in some time. The chocolate dessert was competent but I have tasted better tiramisu. Was already planning what to eat during my next visit while having dessert. What more can I say?

"Excellent"
6/6
CAZENAVE P.a year ago · 8 reviews

Excellent pizzas next to Nex mall. We always go back for the service and the pizzas. Both are divine. We love especially the Calzone and the Prosciutto e Funghi that we keep ordering. The dough is very fluffy and soft. Crème brulee is a must for the dessert. Not listed on the menu so you will need to request it. Never tried the pasta so we cannot recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa T.8 months ago · 2 reviews

The most wonderful food I have had in a long time. This is my third visit with different people to you restaurant. I am impressed that all your staff know the menu, the specials and food details very well. Food was served really fast and at the right temperature too. What can I say - I am definitely coming back to try the rest of the menu....

"Excellent"
6/6
CAZENAVE P.a year ago · 8 reviews

Maybe the best place for pizza in town... Service is excellent and pizza are divine. We love especially the Calzone and the Prosciutto e Funghi that we keep ordering. The dough is very fluffy and soft. Crème brulee is a must for the dessert. Not listed on the menu so you will need to request it. Never tried the pasta so we cannot recommend.