Reviews La Jiang Shan Hotpot - 辣姜山旋转小火锅

Dhoby GhautHotpot, Chinese, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
111 Reviews
La Jiang Shan Hotpot - 辣姜山旋转小火锅 Singapore image 1
La Jiang Shan Hotpot - 辣姜山旋转小火锅 Singapore image 2
La Jiang Shan Hotpot - 辣姜山旋转小火锅 Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

111 La Jiang Shan Hotpot - 辣姜山旋转小火锅 Reviews

Read reviews about La Jiang Shan Hotpot - 辣姜山旋转小火锅 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at La Jiang Shan Hotpot - 辣姜山旋转小火锅. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about La Jiang Shan Hotpot - 辣姜山旋转小火锅.

Excellent
5.2/6
111 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Yuin Yi N.23 days ago · 3 reviews

Food is amazing as always - the pork belly and Tom yam soup is the best!

"Excellent"
6/6
Amelia L.4 months ago · 5 reviews

Always food good and friendly staff. Reasonable price as well

"Excellent"
6/6
yiqing c.4 months ago · 2 reviews

very nice. the food is very fresh and various. i had went to eat twice and want to eat again n again for hotpot. the service also is very satisfied

"Excellent"
6/6
yiqing c.4 months ago · 2 reviews

very nice. i like this. the service and food as well as the environment are so nice

"Excellent"
6/6
Jo'an T.a year ago · 1 review

Went with my friend and got the tomato and mala hotpot. The soup base is good and they top up with the soup base not just stock or water. Food is fresh and they top up frequently. Cooked food is also not bad. Lamb meat in mala pot is fantastic. Not smell. There is also an apron for you. Place is clean and nice. Will come back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Agnes E.a year ago · 1 review

The price is reasonable and the food is fresh. The service is good too. The waitress will walk around to ask if u like to replenish soup which is a plus service. There’s also a cooked food session where Xiao Long Bao is served. It’s tasty too. At the end of payment, shop will still provide membership card for customer for next patron. 👍

"Great"
5/6
Marie T.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Service and quality of food was quite good - meats were good cuts and lots of variety of noodles, vegetables, dumplings, tofu, fish, shrimp etc . Don’t miss the food along the wall - no one told us and we discovered it at the end when we were full. Ice cream dessert included. They do charge for all drinks at a reasonable price. Good value for the price.

"Excellent"
6/6
Natasha C.8 months ago · 2 reviews

wow it was pretty amazing with very fresh ingredients and even a wonderful cooked selection which included a beautiful garlic sauce with fresh seafood such as crabs and clams! worth it ! definitely! the soups, service and ice cream were beautiful too!

"Great"
5/6
Jeremy H.a year ago · 213 reviews

This place has an amazing hotpot all you can eat for a reasonable price! I didn’t expect much when I came there but my friend and I got really positively surprised. They offer a large variety of food to choose from and the staff is very nice and forthcoming.

"Great"
5/6
Alesia G.a year ago · 17 reviews

It was a fun experience having individual pots and free flow food. There was even xiao long baos and la zi ji and other cooked and non cooked food. Using the app also gave 10% discount and there’s free membership to accumulate points! What’s not to love :)