Reviews Kowloon Bay HK Cafe

Bukit PanjangCantonese, Chinese, Asian, Asian Fusion$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
42 Reviews
Kowloon Bay HK Cafe Singapore image 1
Kowloon Bay HK Cafe Singapore image 2
Kowloon Bay HK Cafe Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

42 Kowloon Bay HK Cafe Reviews

Read reviews about Kowloon Bay HK Cafe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Kowloon Bay HK Cafe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Kowloon Bay HK Cafe.

Excellent
4.9/6
42 Reviews
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Audrey T.6 months ago · 10 reviews

Ordered soup of the day and the fei po char siew porridge. Unexpectedly nice and tasty! Mum had the roast pork noodles and it was great too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Loh Y.7 months ago · 5 reviews

Good variety of food. I had the porridge which is a good portion for mysellf and my daughter. The drinks selection is good too, especially the milk tea.

"Excellent"
6/6
Desmond C.10 months ago · 1 review

Excellent ambience, great for gatherings with friends and families. Wide selection of Hong Kong food and drinks options. Staff were very attentive, prompt and friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
LI FEN O.a year ago · 5 reviews

It our first visit to Kowloon bay Resturant ,the service there was really fast and staff was very friendly . Food was taste excellent,and was not to oily ,definitely Gg to visit again

"Excellent"
6/6
James L.2 years ago · 40 reviews

This is definitely one of the best HK cafe that you can find locally with among the best Char Siew and wanton noodles. The noodles are so springy in texture that they keep you wanting for more! Great variety of food choice and love the specially prepared Yuan Yang with coffee ice cube concept! My number one choice for authentic HK cuisine!

"Okay"
3/6
Evon N.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Service by the owner was good. Enquire about my reservation through Quandoo and they really followed up and get back to me within the same day. Ordered Signature Fei Po Char Siew Noodle and Kowloon Bay Fragrant Rice with Chicken Chop & Soup. 1. Signature Fei Po Char Siew Noodle - Char Siew was good, noodles average 2. Kowloon Bay Fragrant Rice with Chicken Chop & Soup - Rice was good with wok taste, chicken chop and soup (with carrot and sweet corn) is average. Soup is a little bit salty. Food overall is average, only char siew is highly recommended. Portion is very small, even for female.

"Great"
5/6
Sharon L.a year ago · 16 reviews

Signature Fei Po Char Siew Noodle was not bad. Springy texture of noodles did remind me of HK wanton noodles. Char Siew was a little fatty but I liked how tender it was, except that the seasoning was too sweet. The tea & coffee dance (ice yuan yang) was very much enjoyed! Service was pretty prompt and efficient~

"Great"
5/6
Catherine Y.10 months ago · 10 reviews

The place is very easy to locate as it is right in front of the escalator of a pretty complicated complex. Comfortable seating and not too noisy although it is at a busy junction of that floor. Service is prompt and very courteous. There is a wide variety of dishes. Food is good and reasonably priced.

"Great"
5/6
Siew Geok C.2 years ago · 1 review

Great service & good food. Only problem is the place too small. Not too comfortable to sit & chat with friends. Thankfully they have two set of tables with sofa chairs. After our dinner we are able to move there to continue our chat & drinks. No need to relocate to other place.

"Great"
5/6
Perlyn S.2 years ago · 9 reviews

Food is ok but portion abit too little as we are sharing. It can be better if the tables are slightly bigger as there is not enough spaces to put the drinks and dishes and we need to clear fast to have space for next dish