Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Outram Park
IPPAI - Modern Izakaya
IPPAI - Modern Izakaya Reviews

IPPAI - Modern Izakaya

Izakaya, Japanese, Asian, Eat & Drink

Dishes priced aroundSGD 38

Photo of restaurant IPPAI - Modern Izakaya in Outram Park, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of IPPAI - Modern Izakaya (11)

Read what people think about IPPAI - Modern Izakaya. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about IPPAI - Modern Izakaya before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about IPPAI - Modern Izakaya and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

11 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
65
54
42
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Good"
4/6
Michelle T.9 days ago · 3 reviews

food is done competently, but portion very small. we are the only table for dinner.

"Excellent"
6/6
alex c.20 days ago · 1 review

The ebi/Hotate spaghetti was very delicious. The restaurant has good vibes and customer service is prompt and great.

"Good"
4/6
Quest O.a month ago · 1 review

The environment was cozy and nice. The food recommendations were great. We loved the foie gras waffle. The Ika wasnt to our liking, we would prefer it less rubbery texture and more charred from the grilling. But overall it was good experience

"Very good"
5/6
Charmaine L.a month ago · 22 reviews

Quiet area that’s good for conversations. They changed the menu - it seems like there’s lesser variety or items that i usually eat now… Food quality is good

"Very good"
5/6
Charmaine L.a month ago · 22 reviews

Good ambience for conversations. Set lunch promo was nice. Will visit again

"Very good"
5/6
Claire A.6 months ago · 3 reviews

nice food with a slightly hippy ambiance, recommended to try!

"Excellent"
6/6
Finney N.a year ago · 6 reviews

Pasta and tapas were great. The service staff were excellent too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Iris L.a year ago · 4 reviews

Love the atmosphere because not so crowded! Love their donburis and also my favorite kampachi carpaccio!

"Very good"
5/6
Michael L.a year ago · 5 reviews

Great food; unique Japanese dishes of high quality. Nice ambience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christopher W.a year ago · 4 reviews

Good food variety and drinks menu. Nice ambience and decent pricing

"Excellent"
6/6
Cheng Chih S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food taste great, but need a little bit time to wait. The free flow drink is worth.