Reviews I'm Kim Junior - Korean BBQ & Army Stew

OrchardKorean, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
6 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Chang Korean BBQ

Dempsey
4.9/6186
Chang Korean BBQ

Todamgol

Outram Park
4.8/6144
Todamgol

6 I'm Kim Junior - Korean BBQ & Army Stew Reviews

Read reviews about I'm Kim Junior - Korean BBQ & Army Stew here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at I'm Kim Junior - Korean BBQ & Army Stew. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about I'm Kim Junior - Korean BBQ & Army Stew.

Excellent
5.0/6
6 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Average
Service:Excellent
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Eugene Y.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food was good, very affordable and very satisfied with food quality.

"Great"
5/6
Edna L.9 months ago · 8 reviews

good service. the staff often come by to clear the plates and ready to help the customers. Selection of food is good. It will be nice if extra cheese helping for the army stew is available.

"Great"
5/6
Jez O.10 months ago · 6 reviews

Overall it is a good dining experience. The staffs are helpful. The marinated meats are yummy. Didn't manage to try everything coz we were just too full. Just some suggestions for the restaurant: To consider using thin straight fries for the truffle fries would be nicer than crinkle-cut fries and to have fried boneless chicken option for the ladies as wings are messy to eat. Hope the restaurant can have promo soon and will visit again then :)

"Great"
5/6
Hui Ping T.10 months ago · 1 review

It was a good deal. Not a wide range, but at least you get to eat cooked food, army stew (steamboat) and bbq! The staff were attentive and helpful too!

"Great"
5/6
Charice C.a year ago · 1 review

Provides a good combination of Army Stew and Korean BBQ. Good range with cooked food as well. Good value for money. Central location at Scape.

"Good"
4/6
Angie L.a year ago · 1 review

Variety & quality of food served was great. Food & drinks were refilled regularly. Staff were pleasant and cheerful; service was exemplary. It was a great experience, overall.