Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Tanjong Pagar
ILPUM KOREA BBQ RESTAURANT - AMARA HOTEL
ILPUM KOREA BBQ RESTAURANT - AMARA HOTEL Reviews

ILPUM KOREA BBQ RESTAURANT - AMARA HOTEL

Korean, Asian, BBQ

Dishes priced aroundSGD 35

Photo of restaurant ILPUM KOREA BBQ RESTAURANT - AMARA HOTEL in Tanjong Pagar, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of ILPUM KOREA BBQ RESTAURANT - AMARA HOTEL (11)

Read what people think about ILPUM KOREA BBQ RESTAURANT - AMARA HOTEL. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about ILPUM KOREA BBQ RESTAURANT - AMARA HOTEL before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about ILPUM KOREA BBQ RESTAURANT - AMARA HOTEL and book a table with confidence!

4.7/6

11 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
62
54
45
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Good"
4/6
Samantha T.a month ago · 19 reviews

Good service. The tofu and banchans were good. The meat was cooked in the kitchen before serving.

"Good"
4/6
Vee A.a month ago · 12 reviews

unfortunately couldn’t get the bbq cos was too full but dishes were good

"Excellent"
6/6
Samantha T.a month ago · 19 reviews

One of my favourite place to have kbbq! Plus they do have perilla leaves as well. Strongly recommend

"Good"
4/6
Lilian C.3 months ago · 117 reviews

Cozy , nice place with good service and good food to come back again

"Good"
4/6
Lilian C.3 months ago · 117 reviews

Nice place, not crowded and noisy or cramp like other Korean restaurants . Good place to go

"Good"
4/6
Lilian C.3 months ago · 117 reviews

Am a repeat customer. Love the toufu And the grilled meat here

"Very good"
5/6
Lyna L.7 months ago · 1 review

1st time trying this place. Food - Ordered beef & pork set for 2pax, kimchi fried rice & kimchi soybean pancakes. Over-ordered as we were famished. Portion was big. As our meat were bbq by the kitchen, we were informed we can request to reheat them when they get cold. Nice service. The meat were all cooked by kitchen (miscommunication somewhere as we wanted to bbq ourselves), served and we were just eating too slow. Not sure if that’s the taste it should be; we find the meat bland, dry and tough. Service - Great, especially from the Korean man at their reception (He’s maybe the owner, I guessed). Service crew was ok in general except for the part where he thought we wanted bbq done by kitchen. We said we will bbq by ourselves. We were puzzled but left it as it is when we see the bbq served out. Value for money - With the miscommunication, bland & tough meat; it is an overpriced experience. Our meal was $234 without alcohol. Atmosphere - For a Friday, it was quiet. About 1/4 tables taken only. It could’ve been a much better experience.

"Very good"
5/6
Lilian C.8 months ago · 117 reviews

Great food , good service. Will be back again. The boss was very friendly

"Excellent"
6/6
charmine g.a year ago · 1 review

very satisfied with my meal there. Boss was so cute, service was good and ambiance was spot on!! would return again:)

"Very good"
5/6
Catherine W.a year ago · 2 reviews

One of the best Korean restaurants in Singapore. Owner is Korean and recommend many good dishes 👍🏼👍🏼

"Very good"
5/6
Christian D.a year ago · 72 reviews

Nice New Korean Restaurant, Nice Ambience, Nice Food and Reasonable Price.