Reviews Iggy's

Excellent
5.0/6
97 Reviews
Iggy's Singapore image 1
Iggy's Singapore image 2
Iggy's Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

97 Iggy's Reviews

Read reviews about Iggy's here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Iggy's. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Iggy's.

Excellent
5.0/6
97 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Freddy B.a year ago · 1 review

As always, the dinner was a wonderful gastronomic experience. This was my second visit in less than two months, yet the menu did not fail to delightfully surprise!

"Excellent"
6/6
Benjamin S.3 months ago · 5 reviews

Iggy's is one of my favorite places in SG. Inventive food and great service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Raymond N.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Great ambient. Staff are attentive and quick to attend to needs of customers. They are knowledgable about the food that they are serving. Lots if Burgundy wine selection.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joe S.7 months ago · 1 review

After a long flight it was such a great experience to celebrate the birthday of my wife. The food and presentation and the wine recommendation were superior

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicola H.a year ago · 3 reviews

Every dish was amazing. The wine list is impressive. We ate in the gastro bar but I would like to try the restaurant . Service was excellent

"Excellent"
6/6
Frederick M.a year ago · 2 reviews

Super restaurant Zeer lekker gegeten en elke plat op ieiw was een verrassing Ook een topwijnkaart met super bediening Ik zou hier direct weer naar toe gaan

"Excellent"
6/6
Edwin L.a year ago · 1 review

Celebrated a birthday occasion at the restaurant. Great food and excellent service. Highly enjoyable experience at Iggy’s. Would definitely recommend a visit there to try the food.

"Okay"
3/6
Bernice T.a year ago · 5 reviews

Didn't expect to pay for my meals to get a Chinese New year atmosphere for v day date. Expected a more classy atmosphere to match the food. If not I would have gone for more Asian fusion in the restaurant choice for vday. Despite so, the food wasn't too bad. But something was missing.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sacheen W.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic and adventurous food, great service. The room is beautiful decorated and the ambiance overall superb. I can strongly recommend this with the full gastronomic menu.

"Great"
5/6
Fayanne T.a year ago · 1 review

Went to the bar instead. I like the food but the kitchen counter is really too messy to be so near the bar. Thanks for the Christmas bread. I love it.