Reviews Iggy's

Excellent
5.0/6
103 Reviews
Iggy's Singapore image 1
Iggy's Singapore image 2
Iggy's Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

103 Iggy's Reviews

Read reviews about Iggy's here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Iggy's. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Iggy's.

Excellent
5.0/6
103 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
yoko i.4 days ago · 11 reviews

delicious i love food good service and location want to go again

New"Excellent"
6/6
Alice G.7 days ago · 1 review

Wonderful service. Exquisite food with beautiful subtle flavours. Excellent overall

New"Excellent"
6/6
Andreas B.11 days ago · 2 reviews

Sensation. It was very Great and wonderfull. We come back again

New"Excellent"
6/6
BERNARD S.12 days ago · 1 review

Th food preparation, food quality and service were at an extraordinary level.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris F.10 months ago · 1 review

This is an experience not to be missed. Yes, it is VERY expensive, but totally worth it for the joy of dining in 1 Star Michelin Restaurant. A joy to watch the Chef and his team work meticulously on every plate, with total dedication to cleanliness and presentation. If you can get a seat near the window into the kitchen, then do so. It adds to the memory of this meal. Attentive wait staff and knowledgeable of the food and wine (and yes the wines are eye watering expensive). It is my second visit, spaced over a number of years. We will return!

"Excellent"
6/6
Gaenor M.a year ago · 1 review

It was a most wonderful evening with beautiful food and excellent service. i would recommend Iggy's to anyone looking for very special food. We will go to Iggy's next time we are in Singapore.

"Great"
5/6
carol c.a year ago · 1 review

Went to Iggy's for my wife's birthday on 10 March. Tried both the Dinner Menu and Gastronomic Menu. Very impressed with Risotto (unique presentation), pigeon and wagyu beef. Would have given full marks but the senior waiter was not paying enough attention to the lady. He was serving the man first and carried out most of the conversation with the man.

"Great"
5/6
Partha N.6 months ago · 1 review

Set menu was nice. Food presentation and taste was above expectations. Some dishes were very complex to analyze but each time, the team explained what they are serving. They offered an alternate as well if u don't like something from the main course items. I only wish they had options for lamb meat in their menu. I will definitely recommend others to try this place. Brandon was the manager at the restaurant who took care of our dinner reservations. Staffs were very courteous. 2 people cost would come about 600 ~ 650 sgd if u add 2 glasses of wine and sparkling water to your menu.

"Excellent"
6/6
Adrian K.9 months ago · 40 reviews

Heard many good things about the gastrobar, and was not disappointed. Service was what one would expect of an establishment like Iggy’s, and food was prompt as well. Quality is amazing and executed with finess despite it being a more casual menu. Loved the eggs on egg starter, oxtail pappardelle, and cured duck breast. Prices were reasonable and huge value for the quality. Would highly recommend for a fun casual night out.

"Excellent"
6/6
Patsy W.2 years ago · 1 review

Love the intimate setting of the gastrobar! Food was terrific - favourites are the Pinxtos and Buccatini! Way to go in reinventing yourself, Iggy's! A great balance of new and old - thumbs up