Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
City Hall
Ichikokudo Hokkaido Ramen - Suntec City
Ichikokudo Hokkaido Ramen - Suntec City Reviews

Ichikokudo Hokkaido Ramen - Suntec City

Japanese, Asian, Ramen

Dishes priced aroundSGD 15

Photo of restaurant Ichikokudo Hokkaido Ramen - Suntec City in City Hall, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Ichikokudo Hokkaido Ramen - Suntec City (75)

Read what people think about Ichikokudo Hokkaido Ramen - Suntec City. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Ichikokudo Hokkaido Ramen - Suntec City before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Ichikokudo Hokkaido Ramen - Suntec City and book a table with confidence!

5.2/6

75 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
635
525
412
33
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Average"
3/6
Julius L.18 days ago · 14 reviews

This is my first visit to Ichikokudo Hokkaido Ramen. I ordered the Ichikokudo ramen (original). The ramen was not special and the soup of the ramen was not hot and too salty to me. I drank 3 big glasses of water after my ramen. Service was good and the waiting time was short. This could be due to less people in the restaurant. I am unlikely to return to this restaurant if I have a choice.

"Very good"
5/6
Pang Kiat O.2 months ago · 31 reviews

great broth even though it is halal certified. service is good. reasonable pricing.

"Very good"
5/6
Dania S.8 months ago · 7 reviews

Place was nice, food were good! Broth was amazing and noodles were amazing.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jovan S.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Ichikokudo has great food and friendly staff and food prices were affordable

"Excellent"
6/6
Nur Iryani M.9 months ago · 1 review

Good food. Had good time with my mom. Was her first time there.

"Very good"
5/6
Fish Q.10 months ago · 78 reviews

One of my favorite go-to ramen restaurant. Value for money

"Good"
4/6
Adrienne H.a year ago · 8 reviews

I tried this based on the good reviews on google but I felt that the meal was just so so. Nothing really that can excite the palate.

"Good"
4/6
Suhui Z.a year ago · 37 reviews

There are some special seats that you can put your legs into the holes (traditional japanese styles), look quite nice, so maybe you can try specifying upon booking. for the food wise, i would say so-so, compared to other more authentic restaurants like ketsuke ramen.

"Excellent"
6/6
SL O.a year ago · 18 reviews

Have been visiting the restaurant more now that the covid 19 measures have eased:) will be back again in the near future!

"Very good"
5/6
SL O.a year ago · 18 reviews

Great place to meet with friends and have a good bowl of ramen!

"Very good"
5/6
Janice L.a year ago · 8 reviews

Yummy food. Most importantly, it is Halal. Great place to meet up with friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
SL O.a year ago · 18 reviews

GreTbplace to meet and cdefinitestchup with friends and family members:))

"Excellent"
6/6
Feb S.a year ago · 1 review

Great food! Thank you!! Awesome service and short waiting time

"Good"
4/6
IL N.a year ago · 2 reviews

Love the gyozas!! The staff was quite busy. Short-handed but they tried to provide good service. Good job!

"Good"
4/6
Varian L.a year ago · 4 reviews

Even though it’s a halal ramen restaurant , the chicken soup broth is surprisingly thick and flavourful. However the sashimi is a disappointed and for the thin slices is really not worth it

"Excellent"
6/6
Farhan H.a year ago · 1 review

The place is nice, atmosphere was great. Good service except for one of the waiter

"Very good"
5/6
Nur Ira Natasha Binte Abdul Latiff N.a year ago · 1 review

The staffs were great. Even though they were facing some issues with the electrical or something, they still try to ensure that the customers were comfortable and could still place orders with no problem. My group and I were queuing to enter, it was quite a while as the restaurant was trying to rectify the problem but one of the staffs still let us in so that we didn’t have to stand and wait longer. Great service throughout the dinner. The food was good. Appreciate it!

"Very good"
5/6
Weiqi K.a year ago · 8 reviews

The ramen was pretty good altho serving size could be bigger. Service was great as well trying to handle our big table

"Very good"
5/6
KAH YONG O.2 years ago · 4 reviews

The broth was rich and flavourful. The chicken meat was thinly sliced and melt in the mouth. Seafood was fresh. Overall value for money

"Very good"
5/6
Ting Yi S.2 years ago · 9 reviews

This restaurant had a nice and cozy feeling. A good place for a quick catch up with good ol’ friends who have not met one another since Covid-19 restrictions. It was a pleasant experience. (:

"Average"
3/6
Lisa G.2 years ago · 65 reviews

Rich broth was a little salty for me and there’s not a lot of customers during lunch time

"Very good"
5/6
J C.2 years ago · 86 reviews

Huge fan of quandoo and of booking at the restaurant- thanks for the great service hehe

"Very good"
5/6
Jade W.2 years ago · 48 reviews

Cosy little place at Paya Lebar offering comforting bowls of noodle

"Very good"
5/6
J C.2 years ago · 86 reviews

I really love ramen so so much and it’s truly one of the best restaurants ever hereeee :-)

"Excellent"
6/6
J C.2 years ago · 86 reviews

I really love ramen and it’s truly one of the best restaurants ever! Will come back again FOR SURE ;-)

"Very good"
5/6
J C.2 years ago · 86 reviews

Suntec branch pales slightlyyyy in comparison to the Jurong point branch but overall still nubbad. Will be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
J C.2 years ago · 86 reviews

the quality seems to have gone down quite a bit :-( but will definitely return again in the near future.

"Very good"
5/6
J C.2 years ago · 86 reviews

great ambiance! :) really sad that the store has closed down at the Jurong point outlet though

"Excellent"
6/6
J C.2 years ago · 86 reviews

Suntec City is one of the best places to go to! And the restaurant is amazing as usual

"Excellent"
6/6
J C.2 years ago · 86 reviews

Really my favourite go to japanese restaurant in Singapore :)

"Excellent"
6/6
J C.2 years ago · 86 reviews

great service as usual. thanks so much for everything! :)

"Excellent"
6/6
J C.2 years ago · 86 reviews

thank you so much for the great service at the restaurant as usual. much appreciated!

"Excellent"
6/6
J C.2 years ago · 86 reviews

thx very much for the great service :) really appreciate it!

"Good"
4/6
QUAH C.2 years ago · 17 reviews

Serves halal ramen. Serving is huge. Perhaps I still prefer Tonkotsu which is more flavourful.

"Excellent"
6/6
J C.2 years ago · 86 reviews

as always, Ichikokudo Hokkaido Ramen is really really the best place to be visiting:))) thank you so much!

"Excellent"
6/6
J C.2 years ago · 86 reviews

really highly recommended-as always, Ichikokudo Hokkaido Ramen is really really the best place to be visiting:))) thank you so much!

"Excellent"
6/6
J C.2 years ago · 86 reviews

thanks very much team:))) I really love the service here. thank you!

"Good"
4/6
nurul s.2 years ago · 1 review

good location, staffs are very friendly and helpful. sso happy to have halal ramen in sg

"Very good"
5/6
Davin Jaya W.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Good food! It’s just that the restaurant need a bit of clean up

"Excellent"
6/6
J C.2 years ago · 86 reviews

usually visit the outlet in the west but came over to the Suntec outlet to try out!!! always always loved how attentive and kind the staff here are ^^ thank you!