Reviews I am...

BugisCake & Coffee$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
6 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Mind Cafe - Board Games Cafe

Dhoby Ghaut
4.9/61367
The Mind Cafe - Board Games Cafe

Knots Cafe and Living

Paya Lebar
5.1/6321
Knots Cafe and Living

6 I am... Reviews

Read reviews about I am... here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at I am.... We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about I am....

Excellent
5.3/6
6 Reviews
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Charlene R.2 years ago · 1 review

Great ambiance. I really loved and enjoyed the food. The service was excellent. I will definitely come back to this restaurant again. I simply just love the cakes and deserts !!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicky C.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food. Great atmosphere. Great service. Great staff. My six friends thoroughly enjoyed ourselves there. Despite the long queues, it was well worth it. Thanks!

"Excellent"
6/6
Valson L.2 years ago · 1 review

Great services, staff were friendly and food was awesome. Environment were cozy and the lighting and decoration was very well lite. Try the leve 2 area if you want so,e air con

"Great"
5/6
Sally W.2 years ago · 1 review

Service was awesome! Space was great! Food was delicious and pretty fast too.. Thumbs up!

"Good"
4/6
Jasmyn L.2 years ago · 1 review

recommended to try! overall was good! really cosy great place with nice ambience. food is deli too! will definitely dine there again in future :)

"Great"
5/6
Xue Feng S.2 years ago · 1 review

Food and ambience is nice. Second floor is air-conditioned which is meant for bigger group