Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
City Hall
Hopscotch - Capitol
Hopscotch - Capitol Reviews

Hopscotch - Capitol

Asian, Asian Fusion

Dishes priced aroundSGD 25

Photo of restaurant Hopscotch - Capitol in City Hall, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Hopscotch - Capitol (165)

Read what people think about Hopscotch - Capitol. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Hopscotch - Capitol before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Hopscotch - Capitol and book a table with confidence!

5.2/6

165 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
674
557
424
37
2
13
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Average"
3/6
Ms K.3 hours ago · 1 review

beef cheeks are soft. burgers felt a little hard. server was attentive

New"Good"
4/6
Jin wei T.3 days ago · 3 reviews

Good service and food. Thanks for the service. Will return another time.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Qi An A.7 days ago · 1 review

Staff were attentive and polite, service was quick. Food was great too.

New"Very good"
5/6
Boon Kee T.8 days ago · 1 review

I loved the mushroom risotto, my must order everytime! The atmosphere is also very nice and cozy

"Excellent"
6/6
Norma W.20 days ago · 9 reviews

Dinner and drinks in a group of 5. The food was good and there was ample variety for everyone. The cocktails are creative and a great talking point for dinner conversation. Service was very accommodating to our requests. They have some cocktails exclusive to each branch. Hope to try them all!

"Excellent"
6/6
Alvin P.22 days ago · 22 reviews

Good western spots with interesting and unique cocktail mixes. Recommended!

"Awful"
1/6
Pow Hwee T.a month ago · 1 review

the music was too loud atop the 10-person seat we had.

"Good"
4/6
Arum R.a month ago · 3 reviews

good restaurant nove and coctail unik thanks next time come again

"Very good"
5/6
Sharon V.a month ago · 4 reviews

Nice place to hangout at, be sure to have some bites. They are popular for their cocktails and pre shows at theatre.

"Good"
4/6
Junda H.2 months ago · 55 reviews

Their unique cocktails are their selling point and the food is not bad. However the staff seemed overstretched but service is still ok

"Very good"
5/6
Junda H.2 months ago · 55 reviews

Came here for the cocktails. Last visit was a long time time ago and they have updated their choice of unique cocktails to our pleasant surprise. Will try the new ones again

"Very good"
5/6
Elayne L.2 months ago · 1 review

Good place to chill out and the environment is happening and deco is nice. Food is interesting and tasty.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ryan T.2 months ago · 1 review

Food was amazing and the drinks were unique enough to make us go wow

"Good"
4/6
Jessie G.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Food is decent, the lunch set is always a deal. However seem wee short handed and staff was very new and at a loss to handle crowds

"Excellent"
6/6
Alexandra C.2 months ago · 9 reviews

Went here for a birthday celebration. Cocktails are nice but place is a but on the expensive side

"Very good"
5/6
siqi t.2 months ago · 2 reviews

cocktails during happy hour was good and until 8pm which was a plus point

"Excellent"
6/6
belle b.2 months ago · 1 review

Good place long waiting time will come again if not rushing for time

"Good"
4/6
Michael O.3 months ago · 5 reviews

Cocktail was interesting. Food was decent . Hyogo oysters was great

"Excellent"
6/6
Zi Xuan L.3 months ago · 6 reviews

Not bad, good vibes overall. Food is decent but didn’t manage to try the cocktails.

"Average"
3/6
Priscilla O.3 months ago · 1 review

Service crew were young n had to call put many times to get help. In the end I self serve. Food was also average. Think it's their creative cocktail concoctions that draw the crowds

"Very good"
5/6
Jaslin L.3 months ago · 8 reviews

Attentive server and food came quite soon. We ordered a salad, roast pork and a pasta, food was ok.

"Excellent"
6/6
Janice T.4 months ago · 28 reviews

Set lunch is good value. Can try again for other menu

"Excellent"
6/6
Wee Chuen H.4 months ago · 1 review

Great restaurant with great vibes and interesting drinks. Highly recommended

"Very good"
5/6
Vanessa N.4 months ago · 45 reviews

Interesting cocktails. Service was not bad. But food needs improvement.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tan L.4 months ago · 4 reviews

The food was really great. Environment is lovely and quiet too! Amazing

"Very good"
5/6
Lucas L.5 months ago · 93 reviews

Pleasant and large restaurant. Prices are on the higher end and food is above average.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joshua G.5 months ago · 5 reviews

ribs were very tender and service was good! will come again

"Excellent"
6/6
Jenny L.5 months ago · 1 review

Great service and interesting tasty food! Best cocktail with great kick!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jazmine N.5 months ago · 3 reviews

lovely cocktails! great food ...except the wild mushrooms salad taste over bearing.

"Good"
4/6
Angeline Y.5 months ago · 17 reviews

The ambience is cosy. The service staff is ok. We ordered the fried chicken wings to share. Taste abit weird. My kids didnt like it. The chilli lobster linguine was very flavourful. The pork ribs quite tender too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Xinyi N.5 months ago · 1 review

highly recommend the specialty dish for ribs and their cocktails!

"Excellent"
6/6
Edwin Y.6 months ago · 1 review

Excellent place for group dinner and drinks. Recommended! Will come again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lim S.6 months ago · 4 reviews

The food is very nice and the staffs there are kind and helpful to serve water around.

"Good"
4/6
Chris L.6 months ago · 93 reviews

Unique cocktail concepts but pricey. Worth checking out the place.

"Very good"
5/6
Yan Qi N.6 months ago · 3 reviews

Food was ok. Atmosphere and service makes up for it

"Excellent"
6/6
Christina N.6 months ago · 16 reviews

Great food and good service, we had some issues, but they solved it

"Awful"
1/6
CW T.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Poor service. Waited 15 min for service and another 30min for a glass of wine and subsequently my food as they missed my order. Manager was apologetic and offered a complementary side dish which I rejected as didn’t want to wait further for more food.

"Average"
3/6
Pang Kiat O.6 months ago · 45 reviews

pork ribs is extremely salty. cosy environment for a drink session though. easily accessible from raffles place mrt

"Average"
3/6
Bryan S.6 months ago · 10 reviews

Food salty and small portion for me. Have some weird taste

"Very good"
5/6
Junda H.6 months ago · 55 reviews

Food was good (try their beef cheeks and truffle fries) but the highlight is definitely their interesting and extremely unique cocktails! Visiting again for their cocktails...intend to try them all