Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Clarke Quay
Harry's - Clarke Quay restaurant
Harry's - Clarke Quay restaurant Reviews

Harry's - Clarke Quay restaurant

Photo of restaurant Harry's - Clarke Quay restaurant in Clarke Quay, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Harry's - Clarke Quay restaurant (12)

Read what people think about Harry's - Clarke Quay restaurant. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Harry's - Clarke Quay restaurant before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Harry's - Clarke Quay restaurant and book a table with confidence!

5.1/6

12 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
63
58
4
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Jazary A.2 days ago · 21 reviews

Friendly and attentive staff! DELISH food!!! Will visit them again!

"Very good"
5/6
Ray C.3 months ago · 11 reviews

not bad, we enjoy the atmosphere for valantine day dating

"Very good"
5/6
Desmond S.9 months ago · 6 reviews

Chill and quiet place (CQ having renovation) to meet up with friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Roger L.10 months ago · 15 reviews

All I can say is pretty much good for me nmy frz. Just maybe the food taste not up to my taste. So I rate the food low satisfaction.

"Excellent"
6/6
Roger L.10 months ago · 15 reviews

Overall I can say pretty much ok. Just the food need improvement. Buffalo wings and also the cabonar spaghetti

"Very good"
5/6
Desmond S.a year ago · 6 reviews

Peaceful place during renovation .. nice wings n beers .. a bit too pricy if no discount ..

"Average"
3/6
ann s.5 years ago · 53 reviews

pizza and their signature platter are good. worth it. good

"Very good"
5/6
Michael P.5 years ago · 12 reviews

the food was filling. a great place to relax and chill

"Very good"
5/6
Max H.5 years ago · 88 reviews

Harry's has a new menu of small bites. Good to go with beer.

"Very good"
5/6
Max H.5 years ago · 88 reviews

Things get pretty rowdy & loud after midnight. Suggest arriving in the late evening for a better experience.

"Very good"
5/6
Max H.5 years ago · 88 reviews

Conveniently located at Holland Village MRT and bus stops around it. Best time for a good beer after work on weekdays.

"Very good"
5/6
Ivanna S.5 years ago · 1 review

The overall food was good. Some were delicious, some were just so so. The staff service was just ok.