Reviews Haha Thai

Orchard RoadThai$$$$
Very Good
4.0/6
20 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Tamarind Hill

Labrador Park
5.0/6121
Tamarind Hill

Long Chim - Marina Bay Sands

Marina Bay
4.4/6102
Long Chim - Marina Bay Sands

20 Haha Thai Reviews

Read reviews about Haha Thai here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Haha Thai. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Haha Thai.

Very Good
4.0/6
20 Reviews
Service:Great
Food:Good
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Steven L.2 years ago · 11 reviews

Place was cosy and conducive for gathering with friends, food was awesome too, would recommend my friends to come and try out this restaurant. Good job!

"Excellent"
6/6
Swee Yee L.2 years ago · 1 review

Very good experience. Excellent food and service. Owner is very kind as well. Must try salted egg soft shell crab, steamed lemongrass sea bass and boneless chicken wing.

"Excellent"
6/6
Winifred C.2 years ago · 3 reviews

The restaurant service personnel are very helpful. The food overall is good and we are very satisfied with the quality. Good recommendation to visit the place for everyone who likes Thai cuisine.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elaine F.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Food at Haha Thai is good and tastes authentic and the service was fantastic! The gentleman who greeted and took our orders, Caron was a great host! He gave us good suggestions on what to order and was knowledgable, friendly and cheery throughout creating a good dining experience for us. Haha Thai's mango sticky rice is a must have!

"Great"
5/6
Karen C.2 years ago · 1 review

Thai Milk Tea was great! The 3 of us agree! the service was excellent. Spacious and a relatively quiet environment for us to chat and catchup. Just probably, they should serve food thats piping hot.

"Good"
4/6
Tan S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The food serve up fast, service not bad. Food wise, ok just a bit salty, but still can improve. What I like was the sauce that come with the dish. I had tried only 3 dishes, will try the others next time.

"Great"
5/6
Moses L.2 years ago · 1 review

Food quality is awesome but the portion is a bit small. Just enough for one person per mains, so if you're going in a group, consider ordering more so that everyone has enough.

"Good"
4/6
Amanda C.2 years ago · 7 reviews

the food was good but the waiters couldnt wait to go home. the closing time was at 2200 and before 2200, they started to sweep around us and rush to clear our plates when some plates still had food on them.

"Okay"
3/6
Lisa K.2 years ago · 1 review

Not impressed with the food, especially since the pricing were much higher we expected better but unfortunately the restaurant did not deliver. Interior was modern and not the least bit Thai at all. Only plus point would be the friendly service staff.

"Okay"
3/6
Xin Yi C.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Food was average, pad Thai was abit too sweet, otah was good thou. Ordered the green tea lava cake but could not see any lava, looked and tasted like a slightly hard sponge cake. Total disappointment. Service was slow too.