Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Tanah Merah
Greenhouse
Greenhouse Reviews

Greenhouse

Photo of restaurant Greenhouse in Tanah Merah, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Greenhouse (45)

Read what people think about Greenhouse. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Greenhouse before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Greenhouse and book a table with confidence!

4.8/6

45 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
616
516
49
31
2
13
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Awful"
1/6
Royce T.6 days ago · 1 review

very, very limited buffet selection. completely not worth the $$. to be avoided

"Very good"
5/6
Veronica L.a month ago · 2 reviews

Nice ambience with Friendly staff. Like the decor and food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ming W.3 months ago · 3 reviews

Love their atmosphere so much! Would definitely come back again.

"Good"
4/6
Wei T.3 months ago · 9 reviews

Plenty of choices. Pizza was nice. Service was good! Enjoyed the visit

"Excellent"
6/6
Zhi L.5 months ago · 78 reviews

Brought my partner here for a surprise date, and he enjoyed himself. Really lovely place and great service. wouldn't have found this place w/o quandoo. :D

"Very good"
5/6
LW T.5 months ago · 3 reviews

Good selection of food for Thai buffet. Quality not bad.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ally S.6 months ago · 9 reviews

The staff was very friendly and helpful , the foods were great .

"Good"
4/6
Elaine T.a year ago · 24 reviews

Restaurant overall was good. Would appreciate if everything included in the buffet.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle C.a year ago · 4 reviews

Atmosphere was great, food was excellent too! Nice ambience for a family dinner

"Very good"
5/6
Chew C.a year ago · 28 reviews

Nice ambience and see through glass that can view the golf course. Buffet selection was not too varied but alright for lunch menu. Recommended for a chill place for lunch.

"Very good"
5/6
SL L.a year ago · 25 reviews

Always value for money buffet dinner , love the Thai kitchen best !

"Good"
4/6
Raymond L.a year ago · 1 review

Staffs were friendly and professional. We were given a small table despite not many customers.

"Good"
4/6
XY C.a year ago · 4 reviews

Nice view. Food was okay but might not be worth the price

"Excellent"
6/6
Bee Hong T.a year ago · 7 reviews

Good spread of food with 20% off on citibank credit card. no crowd which is good!

"Awful"
1/6
Andy A.a year ago · 3 reviews

Noticed that the listed food is not available at all times.

"Excellent"
6/6
Darius T.a year ago · 20 reviews

Breakfast range was great too and atmosphere awesome. Will be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Darius T.a year ago · 20 reviews

Best restaurant to dine in while having our staycay in Dusit Thani

"Excellent"
6/6
Christina T.a year ago · 4 reviews

Reservation was made for my friend birthday overall the environment is good

"Excellent"
6/6
SOO YUEN F.2 years ago · 29 reviews

The boys game at the Classic course was interrupted by rain and they ended up having an early lunch while waiting it out. So, after 18 holes of golf in the morning, followed by many laps in the pool in the afternoon, they had worked out quite an appetite. The spread was good and I especially liked the Thai section, which is to be expected since this is Dusit Thani. The Japanese section was a tad underwhelming with fairly limited choices. Odd that they no longer serve warm water and you had to get it yourself at the coffee/tea station. It was no big deal and the boys and wifey had a great time. Members get 20% off and that helped make the cost more palatable. Otherwise, at $200+ for 2 adults and 2 kids comes across as slightly on the high side.

"Average"
3/6
Joel T.2 years ago · 18 reviews

lovely ambience to have dinner in. food variety was not a lot. quality was so so. for price I guess no complaints. enough to eat though.

"Excellent"
6/6
Zonathan C.2 years ago · 1 review

It would good if we are allowed to be seated before the official start of buffet @ 6pm. So that we can have a drink of iced water while waiting for the buffet to start

"Very good"
5/6
SL L.2 years ago · 25 reviews

Variety of spread, personal like the Thai as authentic cook by Thai😁

"Very good"
5/6
SOO YUEN F.2 years ago · 29 reviews

The boys have been been bit by the buffet bug. So, we decided to return to Greenhouse after the little one's Golf tournament and tennis game at Laguna. The spread was wide, which is great. The quality of the food was a little hit and miss though generally, it was above average. Service was impeccable, as is usual. The buffet is great value for the kids (especially given our member discount), who have big appetites but so-so for the adults.

"Very good"
5/6
Valerie S.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Food is great, service a bit slow and the replenishing of food needs great improvement. However we understand that restaurants may be understaffed now as self-service buffets have only just restarted!

"Very good"
5/6
Maddie C.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Good ambience. Limited choices though, not sure if it’s due to Covid. Very reasonable price.

"Very good"
5/6
Melody C.2 years ago · 1 review

Service was excellent, food was good served sizes… Just that only 1 thing which my husband and I are not a morning person so we can’t get to try their breakfast. Maybe they can change the timing. Becoz we wanted to order in the hotel but they only can serve at 2.30pm but we checking our at 3pm so we also can’t enjoy that lunch…

"Awful"
1/6
Kelvin T.2 years ago · 196 reviews

Pretty lousy buffet that is not worth the price. Not even a single seafood for Saturday dinner

"Very good"
5/6
Caslyn C.2 years ago · 5 reviews

a nice cozy place to chill but not the easiest way to get there. restaurant was warm, like the aircon is not functioning. not many food choices on menu.

"Good"
4/6
Bernie L.2 years ago · 1 review

No greeter at the front of the house. Had to walk in to get attention. That was the downside.

"Very good"
5/6
Angeline Y.2 years ago · 17 reviews

The ambience is so beautiful, very instagrammable. International cuisine. Food is not too but price on the higher side. Service staff were very friendly

"Good"
4/6
Jin T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Greenhouse has great ambience and great food! Staff is friendly and service is good. Speed of service is highly dependent on how many staff is on duty and whether or not you’re seated in the main area or the quieter corners. There is a tendency the staff will walk past you simply because you’re seated in their blind spot.

"Good"
4/6
Yun Yun W.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Nice dining experience and venue. Food is good but it seem that they didnt take much care of the small details. Overall still recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Polly T.2 years ago · 1 review

Very relaxing place with good vibes. Food was good. Service a bit slow but we were not in a hurry😃

"Excellent"
6/6
Cherrie P.2 years ago · 4 reviews

I like the atmosphere in the restaurant. grand and come with good service. food is delicious too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cherrie P.2 years ago · 4 reviews

atmosphere is good. good customer service. food is delicious and yummy. worth for money.

"Very good"
5/6
Kale B.2 years ago · 80 reviews

Lots of variety to choose, took some time to decide what to try. Food is great (tried Western and Thai cuisine) service crew is well trained and nice ambience.

"Very good"
5/6
andy t.2 years ago · 21 reviews

2nd time dinning here..food has been consistently great and service

"Very good"
5/6
andy t.3 years ago · 21 reviews

lovely place for dinner dates. Will be back soon for dinner

"Excellent"
6/6
Bob B.3 years ago · 9 reviews

hi,had dinner with another 2 expats. was crowded with golfers,love the food ( pizza n thai food)

"Good"
4/6
SL L.3 years ago · 16 reviews

Nice & quiet Sunday evening dinner w family, but service was slow , guess is manpower issue