Reviews Georges By The Bay

PunggolDrinks, Eat & Drink$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
32 Reviews
Georges By The Bay Singapore image 1
Georges By The Bay Singapore image 2
Georges By The Bay Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

32 Georges By The Bay Reviews

Read reviews about Georges By The Bay here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Georges By The Bay. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Georges By The Bay.

Excellent
4.7/6
32 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jayan S.5 months ago · 1 review

Brilliant place with top notched service. Been going there for 3 years and will continue as long as they’re open.. Beautiful ambience for great chill..

"Excellent"
6/6
Arturo P.2 years ago · 1 review

Food is great and price is good for the pocket. Ambiance is nice for couples and family as well. Service is very commendable, staff are attentive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mun Soon K.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Georges had a great atmosphere and view. Music wasn't too loud, which a good for drinks and chit-chat.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bjorn T.2 years ago · 1 review

Great ambience, a lovely choice of food and drink, and a breathtaking view all come together to make Georges By The Bay and easy choice for me to spend a quiet night out, any day of the week!

"Great"
5/6
Julius T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

My family had a great time at Georges By The Bay. Situated right in the corner on the top floor. Offered great views and also access to a small koi pond where the kids could buy fish food and feed the fish ans stay occupied! The food and drinks were at their usual high standard. A good night out overall!

"Good"
4/6
Ver L.2 years ago · 1 review

Been here a few times and have love this place, the food, the drinks and the atmosphere. Haven been here for a year and this return visit is not as fantastic as the last time. We were give bench kind of table for 6 pax. The table is shaky and seem to be falling apart with just 4 pax sitting down. Can't imagine if all 6 of us sit on it.

"Great"
5/6
Jane N.2 years ago · 1 review

Staff were very accommodating and pleasant. At our own choice of table we ended in a mosquito rich spot due to a drain area. We were supplied with bug spray but this is something that the staff can not resolve and needs to be addressed by "management". Food was good, service good and we will return.

"Great"
5/6
Doris K.2 years ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere, wonderful service and the snack is acceptable. They were serving the Valentine's set meal (14 Feb) so did not have the chance to try the main yet. Nice place to chill out with very pleasant and friendly staff!

"Excellent"
6/6
Leon S.2 years ago · 1 review

It was a really nice experience. Good location and the service staff were very efficient. Great for couples and families. Selection of food and drinks were good too. Highly recommended.

"Good"
4/6
Clarence T.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Overall food and atmosphere was great. Serving crews need to be more proactive rather than reactive. Be aware of the extra 10% charges on top of the norm gst & service charge during PH - only got to know when ordering food.