Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Punggol
georges By The Bay
georges By The Bay Reviews

georges By The Bay

International, Asian, Western, Eat & Drink

Dishes priced aroundSGD 21

Photo of restaurant georges By The Bay in Punggol, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of georges By The Bay (96)

Read what people think about georges By The Bay. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about georges By The Bay before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about georges By The Bay and book a table with confidence!

5.1/6

96 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
637
538
417
32
21
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Aik Bei T.7 days ago · 2 reviews

Good atmosphere to chill out with friends and relative. Nice

"Excellent"
6/6
Mohd N.a month ago · 5 reviews

Place is nice, nice atmosphere. Food was ok but the coffee and other drinks are nice

"Excellent"
6/6
Shetal K.8 months ago · 6 reviews

Staff were very friend as always! Good food and ambience.

"Very good"
5/6
Vanessa T.a year ago · 1 review

The ambience was good and service too, hope to go back again

"Very good"
5/6
Chuo I.a year ago · 1 review

great place to hang out and chill, hot sauce is a little too spicy for me

"Very good"
5/6
Kath T.a year ago · 20 reviews

Place is quite nice to chill out with friends. Food is not bad and service is good.

"Very good"
5/6
Geoff L.a year ago · 3 reviews

Nice ambiance and the view was great. Food portion was just nice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eric C.a year ago · 3 reviews

Staff was helpful to give plain water when customer needed it, without asking. That’s good service!

"Excellent"
6/6
Eric C.a year ago · 3 reviews

Service was good and looking forward to visiting again. Staff were kind and helpful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eric C.a year ago · 3 reviews

There were four of us. We had a great time there. Melanie was great at customer service. When we ordered the pork knuckle, she informed us before hand that it’ll take a while for it to be done, so that s we can be mentally prepared for this order to arrive later. We needed a low chair table and she was kind enough to change table for us. Overall, we were very pleased with the service provided for our visit on 23/10/2022 evening. We will definitely patronise this place again. The atmosphere was also nice and relaxed. Great place for drinks and dining! Thanks, Melanie for making our visit a pleasant one!

"Very good"
5/6
Jeslyn T.2 years ago · 1 review

Service is great, nice place, food is great too. Keep it up

"Excellent"
6/6
Chow C.2 years ago · 16 reviews

I had the Safra 1 for 1 pasta promotion and the pasta was value for money and it was delicious. The sides portion was big too, the chicken strips and George's wings were also awesome!

"Good"
4/6
Jx G.2 years ago · 23 reviews

Good scenery next to the bay, with light breeze coming in.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rajis R.2 years ago · 1 review

My favourite place to catch up with friends. Great drinks Service was great by Joey even though it was very crowded .

"Very good"
5/6
Audrey A.2 years ago · 1 review

Great ambience, food and drinks. Got a little noisy after 830pm from the neighbouring bars. But otherwise a pleasant experience with great staff!

"Very good"
5/6
K S G.2 years ago · 323 reviews

Really liked sitting back and relaxing with a couple of cold beers.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jason l.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Nice cheap beer! Good for group, can be a bit noisy when it is late

"Very good"
5/6
K S G.2 years ago · 323 reviews

Very nice place to sit back and relax with a couple of cold beers.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jackson L.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Great place, ambience, food. A good place to catchup with friends.

"Very good"
5/6
K S G.2 years ago · 323 reviews

We really liked the relaxed atmosphere. The cold beers were great.

"Very good"
5/6
K S G.2 years ago · 323 reviews

We had burgers and cold beers. We enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere.

"Very good"
5/6
Clarice L.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Great service from the staff. Nice outdoor ambience n good food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jun Chye T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

nice food and service. It's a nice place to chill

"Very good"
5/6
Mohith K.2 years ago · 2 reviews

great place and awesome location. would have been better if the selection of beer was more

"Good"
4/6
Amrit N.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Great place to hang our with friends. There are promos on drinks that helps us as we are whisky drivers.

"Very good"
5/6
Ernest H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Nice cosy place to dine and chill with friends. Food was good

"Excellent"
6/6
Sjoerd B.2 years ago · 11 reviews

Nice rooftop bar with great view and good food and drinks!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sjoerd B.2 years ago · 11 reviews

Nice relaxing rooftop bar with some fresh outdoor wind and a nice view!

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlotte T.3 years ago · 22 reviews

Nice ambience! Always a good place to head to if you’re around the area.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sjoerd B.3 years ago · 11 reviews

Always nice to visit, decent food and nice beers. Recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Prakash M.3 years ago · 3 reviews

Awesome location and food selection with drinks. Children friendly and pet friendly .

"Excellent"
6/6
Siang Yang T.3 years ago · 46 reviews

Very scenic. Great service and good food! We had a very good time there.

"Good"
4/6
Cheryl L.3 years ago · 10 reviews

Wonderful evening spent! Food was delish as were the drinks!

"Good"
4/6
Cheryl L.3 years ago · 10 reviews

Weather was lovely the evening we went. Ambience was good! Food was goox

"Very good"
5/6
Jessie L.3 years ago · 11 reviews

Food was great fir the price. Drinks were affordable. Do sign up for the membership

"Excellent"
6/6
Mohd Shahrin A.3 years ago · 1 review

Nice and friendly staffs. Worth the visit. Will definitely return

"Very good"
5/6
Kelvin S.3 years ago · 167 reviews

This is my first time to this place and it was a pleasant experience

"Good"
4/6
Grace H.3 years ago · 1 review

No issue ; all good ; view was good ; breeze happen to be strong that night ; chicken strips good ; top shells delicious . Ronny

"Good"
4/6
Charlene G.3 years ago · 38 reviews

First time visiting this place, food was alright. We liked the outdoor atmosphere, nice place to have a drink and chill. But when we visited there were several kids running around and screaming though which can be noisy at times.

"Excellent"
6/6
Estelle L.4 years ago · 35 reviews

Great place to hang out. But it can get very hot in the afternoon