Reviews Element at Amara Hotel

Very Good
4.4/6
30 Reviews
Element at Amara Hotel Singapore image 1
Element at Amara Hotel Singapore image 2
Element at Amara Hotel Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

30 Element at Amara Hotel Reviews

Read reviews about Element at Amara Hotel here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Element at Amara Hotel. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Element at Amara Hotel.

Very Good
4.4/6
30 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Reasonable value
Service:Great
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Fu Heng A.3 months ago · 12 reviews

Buffet is nice with plenty of choices. The environment is great too. Located conveniently next to a shopping mall which you can take a walk after the buffet to help digestion.

"Excellent"
6/6
Leslie K.8 months ago · 1 review

The quality of the food is good. Laksa, fried chicken wings, prawns, clams, salmon etc are all so yummy. The desserts are very yummy too. Worth to go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Zhang S.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Our family enjoyed the very nice food and dining environment, enjoyful, I would like to recommend it to my friends. We will come back again in future.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fer L.a year ago · 15 reviews

Was there for birthday celebration. great service by the staff

"Bad"
2/6
Jess L.3 months ago · 1 review

My company and I were quite a frequent patron in Element. In this recent dinner dinner in element, it’s really disappointed me. Foods seem to delay in replenishing. Staff seem unwillingly and obviously were trying to control the top up of foods. We managed to get a plate of king crab for table of 6 at 7.15pm and that’s it, they didn’t see much replenish of king crab after that. Every time when I went around for some food, the king crab was always that same few pieces left on the bar. Around 8.30pm, I was about to have a couple of kind crab, and still see the same few pieces there. Speechless, I went back to my table and felt so upset by the control act that your restaurant has been. We never have such experience in element. My 4 guests were no enjoying at all. I felt so embarrassed as they have told them that This buffet was one of the best that I have been. Honestly , if can’t afford to serve, then don’t serve this kind of food and make us embarrassed.

"Great"
5/6
Helen H.10 months ago · 1 review

We were there for high tea buffet yesterday , nice foods, but seems not enough staffs working as I have to keep asking and waiting for them to clear our table , it was not crowded at all. Staffs are polite & friendly and even made hot our Indian Rojok when we feed back that the foods are too cold. Good service ! We will back again !

"Great"
5/6
Jacqueline O.a year ago · 2 reviews

Really great service from the staff!! Thumbs up to both the service crew and chefs for making us feel very taken care of. Although seafood spread is slightly limited, dishes were well done. Will definitely come back again!

"Good"
4/6
julia c.9 months ago · 1 review

the spread of food is limited. oysters are small. and are available at the start of buffet. you have to ask for it. to me this is a negative point. salmon sashimi and tempura is ok. overall it is expensive for the spread of food served.

"Great"
5/6
galvin p.a year ago · 1 review

Overall food are satisfactory Chicken satay is good, except oyster size is SMALL and the chilli crab flesh is tasteless . Good coffees from the espresso machine. Varieties not as much compared to others international buffet.

"Excellent"
6/6
Caulyn B.a year ago · 1 review

Food choices are decent. Ambience is acceptable. Great customer service! My little Niece got a free gift on Christmas Day :) I’ll definitely come back for another meal.