Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Orchard
élan
élan Reviews

élan

Photo of restaurant élan in Orchard, Singapore
élan is not bookable via Quandoo. To make a reservation, contact the restaurant using the details below.

Reviews of élan (22)

Read what people think about élan. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about élan before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about élan and book a table with confidence!

5.5/6

22 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
615
53
43
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Roger L.a month ago · 16 reviews

Amazing food and lovely ambience. Service is very good too. Highly recommend to my friends.

"Very good"
5/6
Roger L.2 months ago · 16 reviews

I visited with a group of friends and everyone enjoyed the dinner. Lovely ambience and food.

"Very good"
5/6
Zi Hao Y.6 months ago · 10 reviews

Overall a great experience with great food But the price to value ratio is abit high and some items like frog legs were overpriced But we did enjoy ourselves nonetheless

"Excellent"
6/6
Jessica L.7 months ago · 7 reviews

Enjoyed our set lunch especially the starters and desserts. The service team was attentive and welcoming. It’s a restaurant we love to visit each quarter to taste the seasonal menus

"Good"
4/6
Jane L.8 months ago · 3 reviews

Staffs were friendly and service was good. Good for lunch and celebrations

"Excellent"
6/6
Melissa C.9 months ago · 22 reviews

Great service and food! MUST TRY the Aqina pineapple fed chicken and madeleines. This place is not cheap but reasonable for French food. Really quiet on a Sunday night.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dada S.a year ago · 13 reviews

Tables were too close to each other! I’m able to hear conversations from both left and right in details. Either that or they spoke too loud?

"Excellent"
6/6
Jenn O.a year ago · 1 review

Food was excellent and service impeccable. Will definitely return for more!

"Good"
4/6
Louis T.a year ago · 3 reviews

Good place and good food. Service and staff is attentive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Olivia L.a year ago · 24 reviews

Delicious food and the ambience was great as well! Highly recommend!

"Excellent"
6/6
Joel Q.a year ago · 6 reviews

Good food at reasonable prices. Host was excellent as well

"Excellent"
6/6
Jessica L.a year ago · 7 reviews

Impeccable service and delish food as always. One of our favorite restaurants

"Average"
3/6
Janice T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Good location and service but food was not great. Ordered the 4 course tasting menu.

"Excellent"
6/6
Seow Chong O.a year ago · 10 reviews

Lovely lunch with really good food and service. The wine and set lunch were good quality and reasonably priced

"Good"
4/6
KAREN W.a year ago · 7 reviews

Lively and vibrant on a weekend dinner. Good service, thanks!

"Excellent"
6/6
Gabrial L.a year ago · 11 reviews

Service is great, location is good, but I feel we can get even better food with the price we paid. Wine is good. Thanks.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jenny L.a year ago · 1 review

Homely warm ambience. Great friendly service. Love the food & desserts. Overall a lovely evening with BFFs

"Excellent"
6/6
Jessica L.a year ago · 7 reviews

I love the lamb and husband love the pork belly. Great wine recommendation from Philippe and we enjoyed the little conversations with the team.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ling T.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Great food, cozy ambience. Hoping to see Mr Pau, unfortunately he wasnt on shift last evening. Met one of the service personnel from BDV and chatted a little. Nice that he remembered me. Absolutely loved the friendly peeps from Les Amis Group. Food was great. The wagyu tartare was addictive which came with spicy punch! Pigeon was deliciously moist & tender. Seafood bisque was very flavourful with tender chunks of fishes & mussels, just a tad salty. Will sure visit again to try other dishes on the menu.

"Excellent"
6/6
ashlyn c.2 years ago · 1 review

great food and and ambience, and excellent service :) will definitely go again

"Excellent"
6/6
Kris H.2 years ago · 1 review

I would like to thanked Roger for your patience in accommodating to our so many last minute requests like from 2 people to 3, to 4 and even to the last hour to 5 people. The birthday cake arrangement was nice and thank you for making our dining experience at elan a memorable one. Thank you very much, Roger & Your Team.

"Very good"
5/6
Doris T.2 years ago · 94 reviews

Service was excellent by Philippe & his team. Still room for improvement for food wise.