Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Woodlands
East Treasure Chinese Restaurant (東寶) - Woods Square
East Treasure Chinese Restaurant (東寶) - Woods Square Reviews

East Treasure Chinese Restaurant (東寶) - Woods Square

Chinese, Asian, Seafood, Eat & Drink

Dishes priced aroundSGD 54

Photo of restaurant East Treasure Chinese Restaurant (東寶) - Woods Square in Woodlands, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of East Treasure Chinese Restaurant (東寶) - Woods Square (30)

Read what people think about East Treasure Chinese Restaurant (東寶) - Woods Square. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about East Treasure Chinese Restaurant (東寶) - Woods Square before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about East Treasure Chinese Restaurant (東寶) - Woods Square and book a table with confidence!

5.4/6

30 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
617
510
42
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
Evon Qian Yue L.8 days ago · 4 reviews

I have satisfying dining with scrumptious food and good customer service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Grace L.16 days ago · 20 reviews

Always love the sea cucumber from this restaurant. Will be great if number of sea cucumber can be increased 😂 nonetheless will always come back for it

"Excellent"
6/6
Grace L.a month ago · 20 reviews

Enjoyed my dinner at this Chinese restaurant which is conveniently located at wood square which is extremely walkable from woodlands mrt.

"Excellent"
6/6
Grace L.a month ago · 20 reviews

Visited this place for its sea cucumber dishes and it was good. However do wished that the portion of sea cucumber is bigger for its price! Nonetheless will visit this place again.

"Good"
4/6
Grace C.a month ago · 1 review

Food not bad. Weekday night is not crowded so we can sit and chat a bit more after eating.

"Excellent"
6/6
WANTING C.a month ago · 1 review

First time here, the taste is good, I will come again next time

"Excellent"
6/6
Yuan Fang L.a month ago · 3 reviews

2nd visit, bring friends here as I have good experience on last visit! Good environment, food tasty and portion are huge. My friends & I was very satisfied with everything. Will definitely come back again 😆😆

"Excellent"
6/6
Koh K.2 months ago · 6 reviews

Their Signature roast duck and clay pot soft bone pork rib were super delicious eat with rice. Also good to go with a cup of Pu Er + chrisanthemum tea.

"Very good"
5/6
David C.2 months ago · 1 review

The ambient of the restaurant is good and their foods are really delicious. Will visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pang Kiat O.2 months ago · 48 reviews

Affordable and Good quality food. Easily accessible via woodlands mrt station. Quiet environment. Suitable for business lunch

"Very good"
5/6
Evon Qian Yue L.2 months ago · 4 reviews

Overall good dining experience with good customer service. Will come back again

"Excellent"
6/6
anna l.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Visit this restaurant many times. Love the food there. Service is good too!

"Very good"
5/6
Kris C.2 months ago · 1 review

The food at the restaurant was excellent, and the service was great.

"Excellent"
6/6
Natalie M.2 months ago · 12 reviews

Good experience. The duck is the superb. Yummy and nice.

"Excellent"
6/6
anna l.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Perfect. Foods are nice and staff are very observant and prompt in changing your plates to ensure you have a pleasant dining experience at all time.

"Very good"
5/6
Angeline F.4 months ago · 5 reviews

food was delicious.. dishes served quite fast, restaurant is spacious..

"Average"
3/6
Warren H.4 months ago · 1 review

Staff were not attentive and selective in serving the table. Waited at the entrance for 5minutes with another 2 groups waiting behind me before someone came to attend. Wife was allergic to crustaceans and asked for recommendations, but was only recommended fish. Food was good, portion was big. As we could not finished and wanted to takeaway, 2 staff just walked passed our tbale table despite us raising hand and calling for them. End up they decided to serve another table insteaed.

"Good"
4/6
Fion L.4 months ago · 10 reviews

staff was friendly when serving us and made effort to push recommendations when we are contemplating on certain food items

"Excellent"
6/6
Zhen li Grace L.4 months ago · 6 reviews

Food was good and will go again! However, prices are on the pricey side

"Very good"
5/6
Kristin C.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Food is nice and served timely. The prawn with puffed rice is special and tasty but the duck is abit dry.

"Very good"
5/6
YC L.6 months ago · 1 review

Staffs are friendly and prices are reasonable. Will recommend to others.

"Excellent"
6/6
Skyler L.7 months ago · 35 reviews

No doubt about the food they serve as it is so tasty

"Excellent"
6/6
Skyler L.7 months ago · 35 reviews

Family friendly restaurant with good amount of food to choose

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner8 months ago · 0 reviews

Will come back here at any day for their comforting food

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner9 months ago · 0 reviews

Food quality is definitely worth the price we are paying for

"Very good"
5/6
Tars W.9 months ago · 6 reviews

Food was good and the staff were very friendly. Overall a family friendly place for a nice relaxing dinner.

"Excellent"
6/6
Natalie M.a year ago · 12 reviews

The signature aged duck and the smoked duck highly recommended.

"Very good"
5/6
Natalie M.a year ago · 12 reviews

Good good. Not bad. Services slow. Good location. Carpark convenient

"Very good"
5/6
Kim L.a year ago · 4 reviews

We reserved for 4 adults and 2 children. The portion we ordered are small or medium size, but it is good enough for the whole family. Reasonable pricing, food is nice and quiet ambience during weekday. Will visit again in future.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ming Wei C.a year ago · 5 reviews

Awesome food, great ambience. Food portion is big even for small size and prices are really reasonable. Recommended!