Reviews Drinks & Co Grill

Telok AyerAmerican$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
15 Reviews
Drinks & Co Grill Singapore image 1
Drinks & Co Grill Singapore image 2
Drinks & Co Grill Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

15 Drinks & Co Grill Reviews

Read reviews about Drinks & Co Grill here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Drinks & Co Grill. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Drinks & Co Grill.

Excellent
5.1/6
15 Reviews
Noise levels:Average
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Anna K.a year ago · 1 review

Was a great time in a very cozy place. Lovely atmosphere, friendly staff, tasty food and variety of wine. Quality meets the price! Definitely recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter F.a year ago · 1 review

All round very good and excellent Food, wine and Service. Brilliant value for Money in SG, book ahead though. Thanks guys for an excellent Birthday

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah L.a year ago · 3 reviews

One of my favorite places to hang out in. Great staff! Great location! Great food! And Great prices! Highly recommend drinks & co to everyone!

"Excellent"
6/6
Bindu B.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great ambience, good service and good food. Drinks are reasonably priced too. Highly recommend this place :) Restaurant located on Club Strrt which is right in the heart of the city. Many other eateries and bars around the area.

"Good"
4/6
Kelvin T.4 months ago · 48 reviews

Service is a bit slow but overall good experience. the food is better than this, both pizzas and the lamb/ beef platter versus my previous visits which are burnt. Drinks remain the main draw and will be better if they have more conventional food items like chicken wings and fish & chips etc.

"Excellent"
6/6
Roy C.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent place to chill out with friends over a good truffle pizza and drinks. The ambience is great too! It's my favourite de-facto bar and grill at club street.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ivan C.a year ago · 5 reviews

Great selection of cheap and affordable wines. Tapas available 1 for 1 till 8pm so go early and enjoy with your friends! Food was pretty awesome for that price

"Great"
5/6
Menaga D.a year ago · 1 review

The grill platter and beef tenderloins were good. Service was good too ensuring that the water was refilled and getting our orders on time. I have always enjoyed coming here.

"Great"
5/6
Christina L.2 years ago · 1 review

Great casual place for a drink with family or friends ...nice ambience and good selection of wines! Highly recommended - I will be definitely be back again !

"Bad"
2/6
Louise D.a year ago · 1 review

Friday night birthday drinks 11/5/18. Under staffed, rude and arrogant bar staff. I was over charged for my food bill and told to come back tomorrow to fix it up. Found a nice member of staff who was willing to help me with a refund on the night. Won't be rushing back. Shame really as it's a nice venue with a good vibe and great location.