Reviews Ding Dong

ChinatownInternational$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
72 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Salt Grill & Sky Bar

Orchard Road
5.1/61364
Salt Grill & Sky Bar

The Bistro @ NUSS SCGH

Nicoll Highway
5.2/6277
The Bistro @ NUSS SCGH

72 Ding Dong Reviews

Read reviews about Ding Dong here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ding Dong. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ding Dong.

Excellent
4.9/6
72 Reviews
Noise levels:Average
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Reasonable value
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Anne-Marie L.a year ago · 2 reviews

Amazing food, had the best place in the restaurant! Was able to see the chef, sous-chef and kitchen make their wonders!!! Thank you so much for making last night so special.

"Great"
5/6
Dionne H.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious food and good ambience, but expect a 20-25 min for food to arrive. Food portion is not large even for bigger bowls. Service crew displayed good service, even the head chef. Will return again in future.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa S.a year ago · 1 review

Love this place - have been here 4 times. Great food, ambiance and staff. Especially love sitting up by the bar / open kitchen to see the food being made.

"Great"
5/6
Jaime T.a year ago · 1 review

Have visited a few times and the food and cocktails have been very good. I love the fun and quirky decor. Highly recommend for a group dinner so you can try everything on the menu!

"Great"
5/6
Stephy C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Very good food. I’ve tried many times and was back for more. The fryer was down as the ceiling was leaking from the heavy rain though.. I didn’t managed to eat the starters I liked.

"Great"
5/6
Ashley L.a year ago · 1 review

We loved the lively and quirky ambience. The food was good and flavourful! Go for the lobster tail, red snapper and pork collar for bigger plates. Wagyu striploin was so-so in terms of flavour.

"Great"
5/6
Mariana O.a year ago · 60 reviews

The menu, designed by chef Ryan Clift (previously from Tippling Club) features Asian-inspired share plates, and cocktails with Asian flavours. We weren't expecting much from this fusion concept, but this is fusion done well.

"Great"
5/6
Alexandra v.a year ago · 5 reviews

the staff was very friendly and the menu is quite inspiring. small portions for not low price but the quality is very good. would recommend it for a special evening and will go again

"Okay"
3/6
Shirley L.a year ago · 1 review

The food was a bit disappointing and over priced for the quality and the portion. The servers aren't very helpful and don't seem very experienced perhaps it's because it's a relatively new restaurant. The only thing amazed me is the interior design and the ambience. But I don't think I will pay my second visit there.

"Great"
5/6
Rebecca R.a year ago · 2 reviews

We had a great dinner, we tried the menu where they select dishes and bring them out to your table. We would recommend this for people interested in trying a variety of items.