Reviews Delhi Restaurant - Race Course Road

Little IndiaIndian, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
21 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Coriander Leaf - Chijmes

City Hall
5.0/6402
Coriander Leaf - Chijmes

Zaffron Kitchen East Coast

East Coast
4.8/6157
Zaffron Kitchen East Coast

21 Delhi Restaurant - Race Course Road Reviews

Read reviews about Delhi Restaurant - Race Course Road here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Delhi Restaurant - Race Course Road. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Delhi Restaurant - Race Course Road.

Excellent
5.2/6
21 Reviews
Service:Great
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
David W.5 months ago · 1 review

We've been going to Delhi Restaurant for almost 30 years and its still our favourite Indian restaurant and we are always greeted like old friends

"Excellent"
6/6
FRANCK M.6 months ago · 34 reviews

one of the best north Indian restaurant in town. I have been there probably 40 times. Never disappointed. Very good food and service. highly recommanded

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter D.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Great food. Great service. Great atmosphere. Thoroughly enjoyable experience. Servings are ample and very tasty. Prices are very reasonable given the location and there is no doubt we will return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter D.a year ago · 2 reviews

Affordable, good choice and quality food. Friendly staff and excellent ambience. Given a warm welcome on arrival and the service was prompt and efficient. We shall return!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nathan H.a year ago · 1 review

Wonderful evening spent at Delhi. We enjoyed the fish tikka and bhajis/samosa to start, followed by a full set of curries. Naans and roti super tasty and the staff were friendly as always

"Excellent"
6/6
FRANCK M.2 years ago · 34 reviews

I have been going to Delhi restaurant for more than 11 years and have never been disappointed with the quality of service and food. Not to be missed for good north Indian food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hui May T.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Good Briyani Chicken served with nice curry . Very creamy . One of the TOP restaurant . Highly recommended . The restaurant is decorated with nice colourful fan around. Clean and cozy .

"Excellent"
6/6
FRANCK M.2 years ago · 34 reviews

very good Indian food, probably one of the best North Indian food restaurant in Town. It should not be missed. Prices are affordable for the quality they offer

"Great"
5/6
FRANCK M.2 years ago · 34 reviews

It has always been a pleasant experience to dine at Delhi. same consistant quality over the past 13 years I have been dining there. Good food, atmosphere, very nice staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
FRANCK M.2 years ago · 34 reviews

Very good Indian food. I have been going to Delhi restaurant for more than 12 years and food quality remains the same. Very friendly staff.