Reviews DC Super Heroes Cafe - The Shoppes at Marina Bay Sands

Marina BayThemed, American$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
60 Reviews
DC Super Heroes Cafe - The Shoppes at Marina Bay Sands Singapore image 1
DC Super Heroes Cafe - The Shoppes at Marina Bay Sands Singapore image 2
DC Super Heroes Cafe - The Shoppes at Marina Bay Sands Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

60 DC Super Heroes Cafe - The Shoppes at Marina Bay Sands Reviews

Read reviews about DC Super Heroes Cafe - The Shoppes at Marina Bay Sands here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at DC Super Heroes Cafe - The Shoppes at Marina Bay Sands. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about DC Super Heroes Cafe - The Shoppes at Marina Bay Sands.

Excellent
4.8/6
60 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Miza V.8 days ago · 1 review

It's very nice place and good service And nice food

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee S.3 months ago · 132 reviews

Very interesting theme cafe. Really feels like in the comic world.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda S.5 months ago · 8 reviews

interesting presentation of food, kids meals were attractive and interesting. the drinks and food presentation were good. my children were intrigued by the decorations and popsicles

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda S.5 months ago · 8 reviews

nice presentation of food..delicious tasting portions. my children enjoyed themselves a lot with the food, popsicles and drinks. the kids meals are interesting as well

"Good"
4/6
Doreen T.2 years ago · 7 reviews

The place looked great with lots of cartoon character figures around. I was shown to a chosen table which I later found that the chair had oily stains on. Quite a lot of choices on the menu. Prices were more on the high sides. Wonder Woman's Box Office Power Drink ($10.90++) An ice-blended beverage created with all-time favourite salted caramel popcorn flavour The drink was quite sweet and lacking of the popcorn taste which one was expecting. Instead it tasted more like oreo cookie. Maybe it should have a change of description. Paradise Island Mac & Cheese (S$18.90++) Conchiglie rigate baked in special 5 cheese sauce and mentaiko sauce, flavoured with white button mushrooms , turkey bacon and garlic My first choice was pancake but I was informed it was not available more than 10 minutes after I had placed my order. The pasta was well cooked and flavourful, although one could not taste the 5 distinct taste of cheese nor the pollack roe which was commonly found in mentaiko sauce. The dish itself was a tab dry. Didn't really found any garlic, but there was shrimps in it. Needed another change of description here.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nur S.a year ago · 1 review

It was fantastic. The food was great, I love the interior of the restaurant. My partner who is a big fan of DC comics, was in awe when we entered the restaurant. We had to take about a few minutes to look around before we started to order(even the menu designs was awesome that we had to take a while to flip through before we really decide what to eat). The staff were polite and friendly to begin with and what surprised me was after we’ve made our payment, while the staff was clearing our plates, he took the time to ask us how was our experience and if we enjoyed our food. Everything was just perfect!

"Good"
4/6
Wei ling C.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was served with lots of French fries. Ambience was nice. Price is on the high side. I just found out from their FB "For every S$100 spent in DC Comics Super Heroes Cafe - Official, you will receive a LIMITED EDITION 2017 Calendar" which I was not given. I saw the table next to us was given the calendar.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alisia T.a year ago · 1 review

I loved all of the DC character statues! Seeing the entire Justice League team was awesome and so lifelike! The food was just ok. The service was great. The DC store needed their own shirts or magnets with location on them. There weren't any so I didn't buy anything. I can obtain or order the majority of the store items in the USA for less. But I would buy a store themed souvenir.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah V.2 years ago · 1 review

HUGE servings fit for SUPER appetite. Great service. The details they put in, from the comic book style menu to the food and caped drinks are awesome. We enjoyed the Dark Knight Wagyu Burger, the Superman Hotdog, and the kiddo loved the Mac & Cheese meal and 3D ice cream bar. Best to reserve a table via Quandoo as the place gets packed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sandra O.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was awesome as most theme café food cannot make it. but fries portion can be smaller cos noticed our neighbour also cant finish and ask for take away. staff was fabulous, all full of energy and zest. 1 pretty staff offered to take photos for me and my son. will definitely visit again.