Reviews Da Paolo HQ Club St

Tanjong PagarItalian$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
9 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Aura

City Hall
4.8/6810
Aura

Latteria Mozzarella

Duxton
5.1/6669
Latteria Mozzarella

9 Da Paolo HQ Club St Reviews

Read reviews about Da Paolo HQ Club St here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Da Paolo HQ Club St. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Da Paolo HQ Club St.

Excellent
5.1/6
9 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Reasonable value
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Stella C.5 months ago · 7 reviews

Second time here and the food was good as usual.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stella C.6 months ago · 7 reviews

I wasn’t expect anything when I visited this place but it turned out really good. Loved the pizza and risotto which tasted so great. Will visit again real soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Phoebe L.7 months ago · 15 reviews

Waiters were friendly and prompt with service! A little disappointed that the air-conditioning was down while we were there, but otherwise everything was well in order. Mains were delicious. Don't order the sangria though.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeffrey G.7 months ago · 28 reviews

Service was excellent. Food was good too, although portion size was a little smaller than what I remembered it to be. One of my favourite place to go to for pasta.

"Good"
4/6
hazel t.8 months ago · 1 review

★★★★★ a week ago I had the Tagliatelle al Granchio which was described as pasta with crabmeat. But when it came i didn't see any crabmeat at all. So i asked the waiter and he told me it was shredded crabmeat. So do take note if you're expecting to see crab meat in this pasta. I couldn't even see the shredded crabmeat. In my opinion i wouldn't have paid sgd26 if I'd known. Not really worth the price. Tastes wise, it's quite nice. For drinks, the wine and full pint beer are reasonably price.

"Great"
5/6
Edo v.5 months ago · 6 reviews

Italian classics and a few surprises, simple but well executed with nice al dente pasta and very decent pizza crusts. Great venue for a low key team dinner or family dinner. Excellent price/quality relationship. Definitely stays on my list of go-to places in downtown Singapore!

"Great"
5/6
Nicole L.6 months ago · 7 reviews

Mains were good. I enjoyed my pasta a lot! The juices were bottled and the deserts came in a little plastic cup that they plonk in a bowl (while still in the plastic cup).

"Great"
5/6
Darren C.3 months ago · 22 reviews

Very child friendly. The service provided is very prompt and attentive. Fast serving of food. A good environment to bring a family out for a meal near chinatown.

"Okay"
3/6
Ivy Y.4 months ago · 6 reviews

Then ambience is rather peaceful. As for the food, it was quite a disappointment. If you are looking for a good italian place to dine in, this is definitely not the one you are looking for.