Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Bras Basah
Crossings Cafe
Crossings Cafe Reviews

Crossings Cafe

Western, Asian Fusion, Drinks

Dishes priced aroundSGD 15

Photo of restaurant Crossings Cafe in Bras Basah, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Crossings Cafe (114)

Read what people think about Crossings Cafe. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Crossings Cafe before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Crossings Cafe and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

114 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
659
539
412
34
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
LOUIE M.a day ago · 1 review

Not only fills our stomachs but also fills our hearts knowing that we dined for a good cause.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner14 days ago · 1 review

Staff was friendly and I enjoyed my visit a lot

"Very good"
5/6
Ronnie C.15 days ago · 2 reviews

Great food. Great ambiance. Great service. Convenient location. Atttentive staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark H.22 days ago · 1 review

Good food, good value for money, and wonderful Belgian beers!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nyein T.a month ago · 1 review

I love the idea of the restaurant and vibe of the staffs there. The vibe is amazing and I will definitively go there again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Irene T.a month ago · 1 review

Good food n pleasant environment. Helpful staff. Will come again.

"Very good"
5/6
Russell H.a month ago · 4 reviews

Go on Friday and have a cocktail mixed by a convivial priest.

"Very good"
5/6
Claude X.a month ago · 3 reviews

Food is delicious. Served by church members. Great ambience! Highly recommended!

"Very good"
5/6
Catherine S.a month ago · 1 review

Nice food. Polite and friendly staff. A cosy and cool environment.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pratheeksha K.2 months ago · 1 review

It overall had an amazing atmosphere and had great service .

"Very good"
5/6
celia f.2 months ago · 1 review

The waitresses(forgot the names of 2 ladies )are very patient and helpful. The manager is also very attentive and helpful too. Meal was yummy & delicious

"Very good"
5/6
Augustine T.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Good to support a non profit organization behind cafe which uses staff with special needs

"Excellent"
6/6
Augustine T.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Reasonably priced food in a good atmosphere and comfortable seats

"Excellent"
6/6
Hui Hui T.2 months ago · 27 reviews

good and warm service as usual. love the ambience and food

"Very good"
5/6
Kelvin S.3 months ago · 170 reviews

Great coffee in a cosy environment. The food and service were decent.

"Excellent"
6/6
John H.3 months ago · 3 reviews

Consistent service and quality of food. Friday nights includes a Fr Paul volunteering for bar tending and mixing !

"Excellent"
6/6
John H.3 months ago · 3 reviews

Excellent service and reasonable prices ! Food was also good with great coffee.

"Good"
4/6
Ju-Lyn T.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Pleasant atmosphere, good place to meet up with friends and family

"Average"
3/6
Priya P.4 months ago · 14 reviews

Service was not satisfactory. The beverages were average. They do have a nice space for groups.

"Very good"
5/6
Annie T.5 months ago · 1 review

Small n cosy corner with entertainment...Great Food is great , value for money Servers did their best to serve with care

"Good"
4/6
maggie o.7 months ago · 3 reviews

lovely cafe for catching up with friends over drinks and bites! i love how it'a sorta hidden and quiet enough for meaningful conversations :)

"Very good"
5/6
Desiree T.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Food was not bad and staff was friendly. Would pop by for a simple meal again if in the area.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cass C.7 months ago · 1 review

Nice and generous serving of food, friendly and approachable staffs.

"Good"
4/6
Dawn C.7 months ago · 8 reviews

Food was good. Price for add on sets are rather expensive. Service is great and I love that this place provides employment for the needy. We come because we want to support this cause.

"Excellent"
6/6
Francoise L.7 months ago · 6 reviews

Food was great. Nice ambience for group gatherings ha ha

"Good"
4/6
Hui Hui T.8 months ago · 27 reviews

a nice and cozy restaurant always ready to serve enthusiastically

"Excellent"
6/6
Yvonne G.8 months ago · 1 review

The food is excellent and the price is very reasonable. I will defiantly recommend this to all my friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Patrick L.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Very enjoyable casual dining. The food is always good. A great social enterprise.

"Excellent"
6/6
En Qi S.9 months ago · 4 reviews

I’m so sad I only discovered this gem recently, after working in the area for years! Such a lovely lunch spot, food was really good, service was great too! Will definitely be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Hui Hui T.9 months ago · 27 reviews

Good food, big portion and comfortable dining experience. would go back again

"Excellent"
6/6
Kenneth K.9 months ago · 1 review

Great food, good service, and a very comfortable place to chill!

"Excellent"
6/6
Y T.9 months ago · 8 reviews

love this place for the food, laksa is my favorite. it is cosy for a relax meal with friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Madeline T.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Great food as usual! Highly recommended ppl to come here and try the Chili Crab Pasta and Fish N Chip

"Excellent"
6/6
Madeline T.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Food was really great! The staff were all very friendly too!

"Very good"
5/6
Evelyn S.10 months ago · 1 review

Always pleasant. Cozy environment. Attentive staff. Will be back soon

"Very good"
5/6
Carolyn L.10 months ago · 2 reviews

Comfortable place for a meet up. The Laksa was good!

"Very good"
5/6
Gladys C.10 months ago · 6 reviews

Good food as usual, for a worthy cause ! Thoroughly enjoyed the nasi lemak!

"Very good"
5/6
Sher Lin N.a year ago · 5 reviews

Food are abit towards the satly side. overall is alright

"Very good"
5/6
Nikki L.a year ago · 3 reviews

great food and excellent service. good range of food options too

"Very good"
5/6
Hsiao Wei T.a year ago · 16 reviews

I had the Acai Grace Bowl, and did not find it as good as the previous time I tried. Later I realised it was because the bananas were missing. Not sure whether this was a mistake or the recipe had changed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Y T.a year ago · 8 reviews

I love their laksa ! it is so so good, something I ate most of the time.

"Very good"
5/6
Hsiao Wei T.a year ago · 16 reviews

Ordered their Nasi Lemak again. Still very tasty. Best item that I enjoyed in this restaurant.

"Good"
4/6
Hsiao Wei T.a year ago · 16 reviews

Tried their "Good Shepherd Pie". Did not quite like taste.

"Very good"
5/6
Hui Hui T.a year ago · 27 reviews

Good ambience with reasonable pricing. I would certainly patronise again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Dinera year ago · 4 reviews

Very enjoyable experience at Crossing with the good ambience and delicious food served in generous portions! Hard to find a place nearby that gives an even better dining encounter. My friend and I thoroughly relished our meal and had an memorable time.

"Good"
4/6
Hsiao Wei T.a year ago · 16 reviews

I had the Pan-seared Atlantic Salmon, which came with cooked vegetables (mashed potatoes, broccoli and cherry tomatoes). Compared to Minute Beef Steak which I had previously, this item is healthier and more satisfying. I tried to order Acai Grace Bowl today, but again it was sold out.

"Very good"
5/6
Hsiao Wei T.a year ago · 16 reviews

3rd time here, tried Seafood Marina Spaghetti. The ingredients were fresh, the prawns were succulent. The Acai Grace Bowl was sold out today, so I settled for Coconut Mondae instead.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ray A.a year ago · 11 reviews

great cafe for great cause. they have good Belgian trappist beers too!

"Very good"
5/6
Hsiao Wei T.a year ago · 16 reviews

Tried their "Minute Beef Steak" on my 2nd visit. It was thinner than expected, and so was not quite tender. Also tried their "Acai Grace Bowl" for a healthier dessert, which was lovely.

"Very good"
5/6
Hsiao Wei T.a year ago · 16 reviews

First time here, tried their Crossings Nasir Lemak. Waited a while for the food, as the ingredients were freshly prepared in the kitchen. The coconut rice was rich in flavour, and the otah, prawns, wings, satay and egg crepe were all yummy!