Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Sentosa
Coastes
Coastes Reviews

Coastes

International, British, Western, Eat & Drink

Dishes priced aroundSGD 30

Photo of restaurant Coastes in Sentosa, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Coastes (94)

Read what people think about Coastes. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Coastes before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Coastes and book a table with confidence!

5.0/6

94 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
633
534
420
35
21
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Good"
4/6
Marlon D.3 months ago · 10 reviews

Food is average. Setting is nice by the sea, its decent

"Excellent"
6/6
Jamie T.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Coastes is the to-go place if you want a lazy meal by the sea, remember to bring along very strong insect repellants to ward off the sandflies if you choose the beach seating!

"Good"
4/6
Joey C.3 years ago · 2 reviews

Been great, and coming back here for years, but the last I went, the dogs weren't allowed anymore so a little disappointed. Overall still ok. Furkids can't come with next trip I suppose

"Excellent"
6/6
Daisuke K.3 years ago · 51 reviews

When I visited Sentosa, I could find this restaurant first, and got the table. All foods are good and with nice atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
David L.3 years ago · 3 reviews

Our favourite Sentosa restaurant and regularly visit for special breakfast occasions.

"Very good"
5/6
Ciprian F.4 years ago · 1 review

They should use again the app for ordering food and drinks online

"Excellent"
6/6
Masud A.4 years ago · 8 reviews

Excellent ambiance and food. Ordered their beef burger and it was done perfectly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Simone C.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Great food and love the atmosphere there. We always enjoy our time there. Highly recommended.

"Good"
4/6
Yi Hsiu T.4 years ago · 45 reviews

Depends on what time as it can be rather hot during lunch hours.

"Very good"
5/6
Luke G.4 years ago · 20 reviews

Great location by the beach. Enjoyed the pasta and drinks

"Excellent"
6/6
Irena J.4 years ago · 1 review

Lovely fish and chips, and love the vibes of being at the beach with sunset view yet not overcrowded like at some seaside places. Our kids love it too!

"Very good"
5/6
Ber k.4 years ago · 4 reviews

Had a gathering over here with some frens and had a great time... Drinks and service was good

"Very good"
5/6
Xin Li L.4 years ago · 7 reviews

Food is slightly pricey but atmosphere is great. Kid friendly

"Very good"
5/6
Alan N.4 years ago · 1 review

Nice Environment, the staff there is helpful and polite as well.

"Very good"
5/6
Eileen T.5 years ago · 1 review

A very nice by-the-beach dining, but might just be a little warm for kids.

"Excellent"
6/6
Richard E.5 years ago · 1 review

Great food, 2 mins walk from the beach station. Very friendly staff and great breakfast choices.

"Excellent"
6/6
Janice L.5 years ago · 24 reviews

Really enjoyed the breeze at the beach and their nice potato pancakes/rosti!

"Very good"
5/6
Karen O.5 years ago · 1 review

Nice food nice ambience. Perfect for 2 to go. Will go again next time if we are free

"Very good"
5/6
k E k.5 years ago · 28 reviews

great location in sentosa, really like the food and service..will return soon to try new food

"Good"
4/6
k E k.5 years ago · 28 reviews

Nice olace on sentosa for catch up with friend over some drinks

"Very good"
5/6
k E k.5 years ago · 28 reviews

Good was really good and we really like the service as food was served quite fast

"Very good"
5/6
Lee S.5 years ago · 1 review

very good. but carbonara was too salty for my taste

"Excellent"
6/6
Samuel Alfred E.5 years ago · 1 review

The food and place are perfect. Amazing and friendly staffs.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jayden M.5 years ago · 16 reviews

The food was great and the ambience is good. Just a little warm though it was already 630pm.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle P.5 years ago · 1 review

Service and food was very good! Will come back again

"Good"
4/6
Ruo Ting K.5 years ago · 6 reviews

Great ambience and atmosphere. We had a table by the beach. Food was fine, a tad pricy.

"Good"
4/6
Jocelyn O.5 years ago · 1 review

Food was good and allows dog. Envt is great 👍

"Very good"
5/6
Joey P.5 years ago · 1 review

Kids can play beach sand while adults dine & chat . Food was just so so . But love the ambience

"Excellent"
6/6
Leon T.5 years ago · 3 reviews

Fantastic place to be especially on the weekend, try the brunch and get there early to drink wine 'til you drop hahaha

"Excellent"
6/6
Sandra C.5 years ago · 24 reviews

The pizzas and pasta are great! Would also recommend their desserts which are generous portions - usually enough to feed 2/3.

"Very good"
5/6
Rio F.5 years ago · 3 reviews

The coconut was fresh and the eggs Benedict’s were perfectly cooked

"Very good"
5/6
Fleur K.5 years ago · 6 reviews

Huge menu, lots of choice, reasonable prices. Just be prepared for 1) minimal service (because you order/pay at the counter and don't see anyone otherwise) and 2) people walking around in their swimmers....

"Excellent"
6/6
Sher L.5 years ago · 3 reviews

Fun place for family and friends. Would recommend to all

"Excellent"
6/6
Christina l.5 years ago · 2 reviews

I had a very good time with my friends. Thanks!

"Excellent"
6/6
Pei Chee L.5 years ago · 1 review

friendly staff,good food and great dining area. had our Good Fri eve well spent here :)

"Very good"
5/6
Martin T.5 years ago · 41 reviews

Lovely place by the beach, you can even dine with your feet in the sand! A little pricey but overall a great experience.

"Good"
4/6
Suzanne U.5 years ago · 1 review

Probably not enough servers for a weekend crowd. We had to chase up our drinks often, and if you pay $$$ for free-flow and lounge chairs do you really need to make me walk back and forth from the beach myself for each tiny refill? This changes what could be a terrific experience to less than terrific. Coastes should reconsider how they treat patrons who are willing to spend money.

"Excellent"
6/6
Doreen T.5 years ago · 15 reviews

Fantastic vibe by the beach. Will be back for sure!

"Very good"
5/6
Nadea M.5 years ago · 1 review

Restaurant does get busy on the weekend so better make a reservation before you showup but great food and staffs! Will be back soon! Thank you.

"Very good"
5/6
Hwee Jun Y.5 years ago · 1 review

Nice atmosphere great food and reasonable price would love to come again

"Very good"
5/6
Yvette Y.5 years ago · 1 review

Really like the atmosphere here! Food and service were good... very relaxing vibe and it was great that the kids could easily wander down to the beach before and after dinner.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kathrina C.5 years ago · 1 review

We had a good breakfast and the place was relaxing. Everyone enjoyed their bacon and snail sausage. We'll come back and try the bubbly breakfast.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ben G.5 years ago · 1 review

Good vibe at coaste. Good food, reasonable price at Sentosa and I had a quality time with my loved one overthere. I will go back again! Tips: Please reserve before you come in order to seat at outdoor for dinner time.

"Good"
4/6
Douglas A.5 years ago · 79 reviews

Food was serve relatively fast. Food was good. A bit hard to get the waiters' attention.

"Good"
4/6
Jaselyn L.5 years ago · 10 reviews

Loving by the beach ambience and we chanced upon fireworks too!

"Very good"
5/6
Christina N.6 years ago · 31 reviews

Great place to chill out on the weekend during the day. Friendly staff. Children and dog friendly. Seafood stew was delicious. Get a table on the sand!

"Good"
4/6
Hyejin Y.6 years ago · 1 review

overall is good. But salad is not good. I didn't recommend salad. I think salad have to change volume. Laksa is good. wing also is good.

"Good"
4/6
Tim G.6 years ago · 20 reviews

Very nice beach restaurant. Pet friendly and good food. Recommended if you want to spend an afternoon at the beach in Sentosa with your pets!

"Excellent"
6/6
Calleigh C.6 years ago · 1 review

Beautiful place and friendly staff. Food and drinks are both pretty good. Sun beds are rather clean and comfortable. Overall pretty amazing place to chill or to have a mini celebration.

"Good"
4/6
Cheryl T.6 years ago · 15 reviews

The pizzas we got were very average, tasted like those that from the freezer section of the supermarket. There is also a weird policy for daybeds where you have to pay a fee to rent, it is not complimentary no matter how much you spend here. Skip the desserts too!