Reviews Coastes

SentosaInternational, Drinks$$$$
Excellent
4.6/6
62 Reviews
Coastes Singapore image 1
Coastes Singapore image 2
Coastes Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

62 Coastes Reviews

Read reviews about Coastes here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Coastes. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Coastes.

Excellent
4.6/6
62 Reviews
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Doreen T.a month ago · 13 reviews

Fantastic vibe by the beach. Will be back for sure!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kathrina C.3 months ago · 1 review

We had a good breakfast and the place was relaxing. Everyone enjoyed their bacon and snail sausage. We'll come back and try the bubbly breakfast.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elvia L.4 months ago · 1 review

Good vibe at coaste. Good food, reasonable price at Sentosa and I had a quality time with my loved one overthere. I will go back again! Tips: Please reserve before you come in order to seat at outdoor for dinner time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Calleigh C.7 months ago · 1 review

Beautiful place and friendly staff. Food and drinks are both pretty good. Sun beds are rather clean and comfortable. Overall pretty amazing place to chill or to have a mini celebration.

New"Good"
4/6
Suzanne U.10 days ago · 1 review

Probably not enough servers for a weekend crowd. We had to chase up our drinks often, and if you pay $$$ for free-flow and lounge chairs do you really need to make me walk back and forth from the beach myself for each tiny refill? This changes what could be a terrific experience to less than terrific. Coastes should reconsider how they treat patrons who are willing to spend money.

"Excellent"
6/6
Miles N.2 years ago · 1 review

We had a very pleasant experience in this restaurant. The staff is very attentive. We booked 2 weeks in advance. If you are booking a table for a big group it is best to call Coaste's because Quandoo only allow limited number of people per booking. I had to call the restaurant to manage my booking and it was not a problem. Happy returning customer!

"Excellent"
6/6
Bowie A.2 years ago · 1 review

Although no air-conditioning, nice view with music, good food with reasonable price (recommend Loster spagatti and super burger), staff will provide candle on dessert if celebrating birthday. Very satified with Coastes.

"Excellent"
6/6
Barbara V.a year ago · 1 review

We absolutely loved it & so did our guests. We’ve been going to Coastes for over 5 years now & always celebrate special occasions there. Our kids love it!

"Great"
5/6
Michelle L.a year ago · 4 reviews

We love this place. Sun sea and sand. We come here almost every other week. Only 2 issues. One is staff can be unfriendly and hostile sometimes. It really depends on their mood. Another issue is cashier counter is way too slow. It will enhance customers experience if there are 2 counters.

"Great"
5/6
Daphne K.9 months ago · 4 reviews

As it’s a beach front can’t expect the noise to be lessen. But I am Not very pleased with the sand quality under the tables along the beach.. they were filled with food scraps and insects. Hope they can take care of the area. Otherwise the food quality are always good.