Reviews Chuck Wagon BBQ & Grill – Portsdown

QueenstownAmerican$$$$
Wonderful
5.7/6
7 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Dallas Restaurant & Bar - Suntec City

City Hall
5.1/6783
Dallas Restaurant & Bar - Suntec City

The Boiler

Paya Lebar
5.0/6435
The Boiler

7 Chuck Wagon BBQ & Grill – Portsdown Reviews

Read reviews about Chuck Wagon BBQ & Grill – Portsdown here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Chuck Wagon BBQ & Grill – Portsdown. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Chuck Wagon BBQ & Grill – Portsdown.

Wonderful
5.7/6
7 Reviews
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
krystal y.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent service provided by the waiter & waitress @ Chuckwagon! celebrated my father & hubs birthday there on 27th may 16 and it was a marvellous experience. We would not hesitate to return in the near future!

"Excellent"
6/6
vijaiyan s.2 years ago · 1 review

The foodwas awesome. The best part is the customer service . They were very gd. Always smiling and ever ready to serve you at anytime. They rock.....

"Excellent"
6/6
Judy C.2 years ago · 13 reviews

It's our first visit and we fell in love with the place the moment we alighted from our car. Great atmosphere and the staff are super friendly and helpful. The service is fantastic and we definitely love the deco inside.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jason S.2 years ago · 1 review

Very attentive and friendly service. Food quality was excellent. Food quantity was big. Will be back for more in the coming future. Strongly recommended! Go try!

"Excellent"
6/6
Eugene C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Being first timers to this place, we (2 pax) weren't sure what to expect. However, the attentive staff quickly put us at ease. Great place to chill out for large group of friends or families looking for great fried chicken wings, burgers and beers! Free parking too! Note: Owner has an impressive collection of liquor / beer related items collected over 20 years. Walk around to explore and if you are lucky, he may give you a guided tour.

"Great"
5/6
Gabriel F.2 years ago · 4 reviews

The customer service staff were warm & friendly. They allowed us ample time to look through the menu, making helpful recommendations of the day's specials. Food was excellent and the atmosphere perfect for a relaxing evening~

"Great"
5/6
David T.2 years ago · 1 review

A nice and cosy venue with good service by the staff....food is good and the staff are patient enough to explain the dish that you will like to order..