Reviews Canton Paradise at Marina Bay Sands

Marina BayCantonese, Chinese, Asian$$$$
Excellent
4.5/6
46 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Scholar Chinese Restaurant

Kent Ridge
5.1/644
The Scholar Chinese Restaurant

Prima Tower Revolving Restaurant

Harbourfront
4.6/6271
Prima Tower Revolving Restaurant

46 Canton Paradise at Marina Bay Sands Reviews

Read reviews about Canton Paradise at Marina Bay Sands here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Canton Paradise at Marina Bay Sands. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Canton Paradise at Marina Bay Sands.

Excellent
4.5/6
46 Reviews
Service:Good
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Good
Noise levels:Average
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Desmond L.4 months ago · 35 reviews

New festive menu available nice dishes n rice xo was forever great with wok hei smokey flavour. Irish Duck was just as good n tender.

"Excellent"
6/6
Terence A.4 months ago · 3 reviews

This is probably my 3rd time dining here. The service is really good and attentive even during the busy periods when dining. Also, you get a priority booking if you use Quandoo to skip the entire queue so definitely use it as you can easily queue 30 mins to 1 hr for weekend dining. The food wise is pretty consistent and good quality as well. Very good for family hangouts and friendly for sharing food. Definitely try the porridge (My personal favourite)

"Excellent"
6/6
Shirley A.5 months ago · 3 reviews

Good ambience restaurant with quality and fresh food served with reasonable price. Service is good too staff are attentive too. Will definitely patronize in future.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lionel L.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Always a good visit! No frills dining and good food!

"Good"
4/6
Davina K.9 months ago · 3 reviews

Food is fine. However, I think the staffs need to pay more attention to the serving of food pace. The table is not big, and they just keep serving. This causes stress on us who’s eating. Is like we need to keep stuffing ourselves with food in order to clear plates and keep up their pace. Basically I’m not fully enjoying my dinner last night. U eat fast and neglect the quantity of the food.

"Great"
5/6
Bee Yee T.9 months ago · 3 reviews

Glad that this place takes reservation despite its location in popular MBS. Given a table next to the window which offers a great view of the NDP preview that's going on. Staff try their best despite busy service, food is ok as with the usually reliable Paradise restaurants.

"Good"
4/6
Cup C.9 months ago · 10 reviews

Why are the egg tarts always sold out? It's easily the best item on the menu. The dim sum top favourites are frequently out of stock, making it a minor irritation. Service was improved this time round, and they cleared the table promptly making life easier for us as we ordered a lot.

"Good"
4/6
Cup C.a year ago · 10 reviews

Quite overpriced food, and food is frequently sold out by dinner time, have encountered this so many times I wonder if they do proper stock counts... also, staff frequently get our orders wrong even with verbal and written confirmation... I can name a few other restaurants that have much better variety and quality...

"Great"
5/6
Josephine T.a year ago · 12 reviews

The restaurant was packed with people on a Saturday evening but service was prompt n we were quickly been lead to our table and orders taken. The food was serve promptly and food quality was good Will go again.

"Great"
5/6
Kris C.6 months ago · 3 reviews

fast and attentive service, we like that they hv a bag holder for my handbag. delicious dim sum , wide variety of choices . must hv are the meat plate of roast pork, char siew and roast duck