Reviews BRIDGE

City HallCake & Coffee$$$$
Excellent
4.6/6
32 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Mind Cafe - Board Games Cafe

Dhoby Ghaut
4.9/61366
The Mind Cafe - Board Games Cafe

Knots Cafe and Living

Paya Lebar
5.1/6321
Knots Cafe and Living

32 BRIDGE Reviews

Read reviews about BRIDGE here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at BRIDGE. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about BRIDGE.

Excellent
4.6/6
32 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
vivian g.2 years ago · 2 reviews

nice brunch,the food is worth the price. the present of food looks nice and make me have a good apetite, will definitely visit again for dinner

"Excellent"
6/6
Terrence L.2 years ago · 3 reviews

The food was deliciously prepared! Also, the presentation was really good. Service wise, staff are attentive and helpful... Looking forward to visit the place again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Shupei M.2 years ago · 1 review

We have a very nice experience in Bridge. Food is great. Love the desserts. Blue cod taste a bit fishy tough. Definitely would visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jasper Kah Wei F.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Food and drinks were wonderful, service was very good too, staff actually had the courtesy to check with the chef when i asked about the food and explained patiently

"Great"
5/6
Clairin T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

We love how spacious the place is, and of course the effort we could see in picking out the right furniture as mostly every chair was different/assorted. Service was very attentive as well but could be pushed further on customer service. Understand that the place is a not a cafe hence, weren't expecting any good coffee. We'll just probably stick by tea in a pot in the future. Food was amazingly married together, and like what my partner would say, she finally understood what 'bursting with flavours' meant. Delightful quiet place that accepts reservations, very pleasant and satisfied experience.

"Okay"
3/6
Aun K.2 years ago · 1 review

My wife and I went for dinner. I was disappointed that there were so few menu options (only 4 main course choices) and that the prices at what looks like a humble cafe are very high. That said, the dish I ordered, the Wagyu beef, was excellent, albeit the portion was small (given the $48 price tag) and I was still hungry after the meal. My wife's pasta could have used more seasoning. The chef did send out a complimentary starter, a nice touch since we were one of only 2 occupied tables. The freebie was a very modern tomato mozzarella that was very fresh and tasty, and looked like it should be served in a fine dining restaurant. All in all, Bridge has good foundations but needs to figure out who it's audience is and where to price itself in order to maximise revenue and appeal.

"Okay"
3/6
Natalie W.2 years ago · 26 reviews

Thanks for the cute bear latteart! <33 The truffle honey toast and the 62 degree organic egg prosciutto were certainly worth the try! However, it was disappointing to know that even though there would be a free beverage with order of any desserts, it was mandatory for each pax to order a main each. Definitely not suitable for the petite eaters D: Wanted to get a main, dessert and a beverage (complementary) for both me and my friend but ended up we were too full for desserts after having a main each :( Though I must admit the service by one of the female staff (grey dyed hair if I m not wrong) was really attentive, friendly and commendable! :)

"Great"
5/6
Jaye W.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Service attitude and food was good, but a shame that the staffs seem to be unattentive. When we were led to our seats, no menus were given to us. We had to get the menus ourselves. Some sets of cutlery were missing from our table and they did not give us new sets until they were asked. Despite that, overall experience was good!

"Excellent"
6/6
Clairin T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

With a 2 weeks hiatus from our previous visit, we were delighted to be asked by the owner (presumably) if we visited them weeks ago. Well, at least we thought it was great that they remembered, definitely made us feel comfortable. We had a great brunch, thank you!

"Good"
4/6
Natalie W.2 years ago · 26 reviews

Food was great but the price is rather steep. service staff were friendly and attentive but they seem to be having a lack of manpower after 1pm as I had difficulty getting the attention of the staff to refill my ice water. Enjoyed the brunch with its filling and hearty portion! :)